or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mount Cotton Guesthouse

355 West Mount Cotton Road, Mount Cotton, Brisbane, Australia 4165 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Casbah Room Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Hot Breakfast Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Private Nature Refuge Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Garden 2 Bedroom Suite Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Stradbroke Room Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Self Contained 2 Bedroom Pavilion Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Self Contained 2 Bedroom Pavilion Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Private Pavilion by the Lake Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Garden 2 Bedroom Suite Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Garden 2 Bedroom Suite Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Moreton 2 Bedroom Suite Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Guest Room Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Dining Area Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Petite High Tea Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - High Tea by the Lake Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Breakfast on the Deck
Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Pavilion by the Lake Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Family Pavilion
Area: Mount Cotton Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Dorothy H. Groups Australia, November 23, 2014
A great overnight stay

Hospitable host, very clean, cooked breakfast included
9.3
Great to have a place to stay over after a wedding reception
Chris E. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
highly recommended

very personal friendly service, room comfort(loved the shower), great location
9
Fabulous
Ilona H. Couples Germany, April 18, 2014
It was simply wonderful

The hotel offered tastefully decorated and equipped rooms, peaceful and calm surroundings, closeness to national parks for walking and enjoying pure nature.
9.3
The Mount Cotton Guesthouse is simply wonderful, a place where you can find peace and tranquility, and is only a few minutes by walk to National Parks for great hikes in the bush lands. The guesthouse is decorated with a lots of taste and a personal touch, the owners Sue and Trevor, are wonderful hosts. Staying there for a few days was like balm for our soules and refreshing.
Kym T. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2013
Homely and relaxing

The friendly staff, yummy breakfast and homely feeling
9.7
A wonderful place to stay. Kids were welcomed and it felt like being at home. The yummy home cooked breakfast is worth the stay. We even were welcomed with tea and cake when we arrived.
Faye V. Couples South Africa, July 27, 2013
Great except for room comfort

Friendly staff, breakfast, views
7
This stay was okay; we stayed overnight for a wedding at Sirromet Winery. The staff were very friendly in helping us organise a taxi, as well as preparing a breakfast the next morning, however, we had requested a room for 3 people and the staff forgot to add an extra bed into room so when we came home from the wedding, we had to share the double bed (3 adults on a small double bed) which was very uncomfortable. The staff were very apologetic the next morning and we were offered free breakfast the next morning which was great, but felt that a discount could have been given for room considering the lack of comfort we had to experience.
Helen H. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Great B & B and superb staff and hospitality

Staff, beautifully appointed room and breakfast.
9.7
We had an excellent stay, we were upgraded to a garden room which was beautifully decorated and the staff gave excellent service and very friendly. One of my top four B & B we have stayed in.
Deborah V. Couples Germany, June 26, 2012
Very nice hotel, very friendly people!

Quiet
8.7
Bigger rooms are wonderful, very nice, guest house is in the middle of green, wonderful nature surrounding! The owner and her staff are lovely, just like staying in a family, food was wonderful, service just great! We had a good time there.
Carolina M. Couples Brazil, April 14, 2012
Beautiful B&B!

Great location, good food and lovely people.
10
Loved every single moment of our stay! Will be back for sure!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Private Pavilion by the LakeMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Casbah RoomMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Hot BreakfastMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Private Nature RefugeMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Garden 2 Bedroom SuiteMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Stradbroke RoomMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Self Contained 2 Bedroom PavilionMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Self Contained 2 Bedroom PavilionMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Private Pavilion by the LakeMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Garden 2 Bedroom SuiteMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Garden 2 Bedroom SuiteMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Moreton 2 Bedroom SuiteMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Guest RoomMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Dining AreaMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Petite High TeaMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - High Tea by the LakeMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Breakfast on the DeckMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - Pavilion by the LakeMount Cotton Guesthouse Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Family Pavilion


AS-AGWEB-3B01