Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mount Royal Hotel

Al Naser Square, Near to Baniyas Square metro station, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 34296 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Lobby Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Mount Royal Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Matt A. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
A Nightmare

location
4.7
I regretted that I stayed this hotel. The smell and the staff are to blame. Also after checking in I posted "Do Not Disturb" Sign, because of my long flight and wanted to sleep quite, but the hotel staff knocked my door to wake me up for nothing and could not go back to sleep after that. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN! EVER!!
Ganbaatar K. Business travelers Mongolia, February 10, 2015
Ganbaatar

Only positive thing Location ia near Metro.
2.3
Very dirty hotel. Staff seems also dirty people who never change clothes and smells strange. Location is also bad because lot of Russian speaking strange people around street and follow you and try to sell something. It is nervous and my wife afraid to lose something. Breakfast once we tried it was like dog food. Mainly this hotel is for not for travellers, couples, businesspeople.
Ali A. Business travelers Bahrain, January 31, 2015
cocroch all over the room , A/C is bad
2.7
It was really uncomfortable , treatment is bad , not clean , no car parking , charging us without a check out Bill .it was my first booking from your site I no get comfortable for it .
Khaled C. Business travelers Canada, November 3, 2013
Bad hotel

Location
2.7
Sayed S. Business travelers Afghanistan, September 19, 2013
good

all thing
10
vary good i vary love it i wel came agan and i vary like this hotel
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, September 3, 2013
good and nice

good nice and lovely
6
very lovely and nice to have stayed here.i enjoyed it
Ihab S. Business travelers Egypt, January 17, 2013
NICE STAY

NEAR TO SHOPPING,RESTURANT,FRIENDLY STAFF
6.7
Suliat B. Business travelers Nigeria, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

lovely bathroom.
7.7
Although it was a short stay i did enjoy every miniute spent there.
Sriram N. Business travelers India, January 25, 2012
decent hotel but very aloof

next to the metro station
6.7
located in a shady area.....they don t disturb yous so cannot complai. iys in deira next to a stqtion so not too far from anything...but the ppl there are rude. guess they expect shady characters to come to the hotel nd hence always assume everyone is.......the hotel room is ckean and well kept. they took my passport on the first day to hold till i checkout...tht was very weird....i later insisted on taking it back and they returned ut.
Dk N. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 22, 2012
Value for money

Location to Naif Souk
6.7
The hotel room itself has a decent size. Bathroom size is also good enough. Facilities are quite old but that's what you would expect from a 2-star hotel. Cleanliness can be improved as you could see stains on the carpet and pillow. Breakfast was just ok. But the best thing about the hotel is the location. It's walkable to Naif Souk where you can buy nice Dubai chiffon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mount Royal Hotel DubaiMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMount Royal Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMount Royal Hotel Dubai - LobbyMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - BathroomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMount Royal Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06