or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mount Sea Resort

163 Marseilla Street, Bagbag II, Rosario, General Trias, Cavite, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Veranda Mount Sea Resort Cavite - VIP Dining Area Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Waterfront Pool Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Facade Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Facade Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor Garden Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor Garden Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Entrance Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming Pool Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming Pool
Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Poolside Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Poolside Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities
Area: General Trias Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Samuel A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Shortened stay

Staff friendlyness and honesty
3.7
I booked into this resort for one week but after arriving there decided to check out next morning, room given was damp and dated. The vent for the toilet was a window onto the mail hallway to other rooms. Wall paper was hanging off walls and view was a wall directly in front of window. I was initially told i would need to pay for an upgrade if i wanted a better room but later i was told i could get a free upgrade if i wanted to stay. There was no hot water for a shower, however the staff were very friendly. And after i had checked out they e mailed me to tell me that they had forgotten to return my deposit. The upgrade rooms were better quality albeit the same size. Maybe i was expecting too much but personally it was not to my liking.
Colleen C. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2014
Great Food and service

Food, Service, Gardens/Outlook
5.7
Relaxing, great food and gardens. Room was very old and shabby and was disappointing after being in reception as this part of the resort was very nice and modern. The chef is excellent and we were impressed with every single meal we ate over our 2 day stay. Pools were blue one day and green the next which was not good!
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
the rm need to renovate specially the water

just the staff and the airconditioned in our room
5.7
not so good, the shower in our room is so poor,the pool is dirty and itchy.my kids got an allergy even with their private pool.the beddings, pillows&pillow case its not white anymore, need to change all inside the room.
Rocco C. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Very Poor
2
Very poor hotel, terrible food, no one staying there.......... NO LIFT!
Joy A. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Not so good

The landscape of the hotel is very nice. The staff were really good esp the receptionist when we stayed there. The WIFI was very reliable.
7.3
I commend the hotel for their nice staff. When we requested to change our room with the bigger bed, it was hassle free. The receptionist when we stayed here never failed to give us her warm smile and responded to our request promptly. What I do not want with our stay is mainly the room. It was a bit old, the wall paint is already chipping and the bed sheet is not that crispy white clean. Maybe the rooms in higher floors are much better that what we got here in Agoda.
Chun Y. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Just a good place

Swimming pool
4.7
Monika V. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable, free wifi

Clean, quiet, comfortable
8
We were in town for my best friend's wedding and this resort was perfect for our needs! It's an inexpensive resort that offers access to local culture and history! The food in the restaurant was average, the inclusive breakfast (as part of booking an executive room) was adequate, and the swimming pools were warm (yay!). There is a private pool for hotel guests only - but the dress requirements are VERY European (spandex/speedo for men); board shorts are allowed at the public pool. While the staff was polite (saying hello and goodbye)- communicating needs and/or business needs was difficult. (getting extra towels was impossible and they had no washclothes when asked) BUT, we'd definitely stay again when traveling back to Cavite City! Great location for our needs!
Erlinda E. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
good enough for the room value.

kids' pool is great, the zipline activity is worth 99 for two way,staff esp. front desk ladies are nice
8
Good...
Joseph V. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Nice landscape.

The kids pool with slides was nice,the staff was good and the landscaping.
7
The lobby and grounds of this hotel are really nice so is the pool for the kids,I thought the food was ok but my wife is from there didn't like it.The rooms are is sad the bathroom tiles are nasty and the ceiling was stained with water marks.The overall stay was ok but I was really disappointed with the room.
Milton T. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
a place to sleep

no comment
5.3
the room smelt like mildew, a lot of mosquitoes and the coffee was too cold

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mount Sea Resort CaviteMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle CourseMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle CourseMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle CourseMount Sea Resort Cavite - VerandaMount Sea Resort Cavite - VIP Dining AreaMount Sea Resort Cavite - Waterfront PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - BarMount Sea Resort Cavite - BarMount Sea Resort Cavite - BarMount Sea Resort Cavite - FacadeMount Sea Resort Cavite - FacadeMount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor GardenMount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor GardenMount Sea Resort Cavite - EntranceMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - PoolsideMount Sea Resort Cavite - PoolsideMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - ExteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - Hotel InteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - Guest RoomMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - ExteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - EntranceMount Sea Resort Cavite - ExteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - PlaygroundMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - EntranceMount Sea Resort Cavite - Banquet FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course


AS-AGWEB-3C07