or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mount Sea Resort

163 Marseilla Street, Bagbag II, Rosario, General Trias, Cavite, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Veranda Mount Sea Resort Cavite - VIP Dining Area Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Waterfront Pool Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Facade Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Facade Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor Garden Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor Garden Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Entrance Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming Pool Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming Pool
Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Poolside Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Poolside Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities
Area: General Trias Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Rodney B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
slowest and oldest ziplines

checking out and leaving
4.3
The ziplines was old and very slow. They wouldn't turn the water on the slide at the pool. The food was fantastic but absolutely nothing else to do
Sherry E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Enjoyed the stay

Staff,staff,staff
9.7
It was a very comfortable hotel. I felt safe. I am an older woman staying by myself. The staff were magnificent. They went out of their way to make me comfortable. If anything was wrong, they were there right away to make sure it wAs Fixed.
Howell D. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2015
Great get away hotel.

Very friendly and attentive staff, very clean, quiet! Family friendly!!! Play ground ect.
9.7
Booked for my wife and daughter for a get away. She loved it! Great staff and they had a blast at the pool. Will stay here again!!!
Lorelie M. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Hotel is okay and can still improve.

Staff, Lobby and Location
7.3
Room is very old. I'm not sure if the rooms on the second floor is better but the third floor rooms looks old and needs improvement. The room is spacious which is good. The lobby is also nice and cozy, same with the private pool.
Eric C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
it's ok

pool , grounds, pool
5.3
It's ok... pool nice... zip line don't even think about is unless u want to zip line over trash. ocean part is not good ...no beach just rocks and trash. pool and grounds were nice thought.
Samuel A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Shortened stay

Staff friendlyness and honesty
3.7
I booked into this resort for one week but after arriving there decided to check out next morning, room given was damp and dated. The vent for the toilet was a window onto the mail hallway to other rooms. Wall paper was hanging off walls and view was a wall directly in front of window. I was initially told i would need to pay for an upgrade if i wanted a better room but later i was told i could get a free upgrade if i wanted to stay. There was no hot water for a shower, however the staff were very friendly. And after i had checked out they e mailed me to tell me that they had forgotten to return my deposit. The upgrade rooms were better quality albeit the same size. Maybe i was expecting too much but personally it was not to my liking.
Colleen C. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2014
Great Food and service

Food, Service, Gardens/Outlook
5.7
Relaxing, great food and gardens. Room was very old and shabby and was disappointing after being in reception as this part of the resort was very nice and modern. The chef is excellent and we were impressed with every single meal we ate over our 2 day stay. Pools were blue one day and green the next which was not good!
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
the rm need to renovate specially the water

just the staff and the airconditioned in our room
5.7
not so good, the shower in our room is so poor,the pool is dirty and itchy.my kids got an allergy even with their private pool.the beddings, pillows&pillow case its not white anymore, need to change all inside the room.
Rocco C. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Very Poor
2
Very poor hotel, terrible food, no one staying there.......... NO LIFT!
Joy A. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Not so good

The landscape of the hotel is very nice. The staff were really good esp the receptionist when we stayed there. The WIFI was very reliable.
7.3
I commend the hotel for their nice staff. When we requested to change our room with the bigger bed, it was hassle free. The receptionist when we stayed here never failed to give us her warm smile and responded to our request promptly. What I do not want with our stay is mainly the room. It was a bit old, the wall paint is already chipping and the bed sheet is not that crispy white clean. Maybe the rooms in higher floors are much better that what we got here in Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07