Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mount Sea Resort

163 Marseilla Street, Bagbag II, Rosario, General Trias, Cavite, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Veranda Mount Sea Resort Cavite - VIP Dining Area Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Waterfront Pool Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Facade Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Facade Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor Garden Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor Garden Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Entrance Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming Pool Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming Pool
Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Poolside Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Poolside Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities
Area: General Trias Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Joy A. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Not so good

The landscape of the hotel is very nice. The staff were really good esp the receptionist when we stayed there. The WIFI was very reliable.
7.3
I commend the hotel for their nice staff. When we requested to change our room with the bigger bed, it was hassle free. The receptionist when we stayed here never failed to give us her warm smile and responded to our request promptly. What I do not want with our stay is mainly the room. It was a bit old, the wall paint is already chipping and the bed sheet is not that crispy white clean. Maybe the rooms in higher floors are much better that what we got here in Agoda.
Chun Y. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Just a good place

Swimming pool
4.7
Monika V. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable, free wifi

Clean, quiet, comfortable
8
We were in town for my best friend's wedding and this resort was perfect for our needs! It's an inexpensive resort that offers access to local culture and history! The food in the restaurant was average, the inclusive breakfast (as part of booking an executive room) was adequate, and the swimming pools were warm (yay!). There is a private pool for hotel guests only - but the dress requirements are VERY European (spandex/speedo for men); board shorts are allowed at the public pool. While the staff was polite (saying hello and goodbye)- communicating needs and/or business needs was difficult. (getting extra towels was impossible and they had no washclothes when asked) BUT, we'd definitely stay again when traveling back to Cavite City! Great location for our needs!
Erlinda E. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
good enough for the room value.

kids' pool is great, the zipline activity is worth 99 for two way,staff esp. front desk ladies are nice
8
Good...
Joseph V. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Nice landscape.

The kids pool with slides was nice,the staff was good and the landscaping.
7
The lobby and grounds of this hotel are really nice so is the pool for the kids,I thought the food was ok but my wife is from there didn't like it.The rooms are is sad the bathroom tiles are nasty and the ceiling was stained with water marks.The overall stay was ok but I was really disappointed with the room.
Milton T. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
a place to sleep

no comment
5.3
the room smelt like mildew, a lot of mosquitoes and the coffee was too cold
Maricel L. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
its not value for your money

seaview
3.7
Reg W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Very pleasant hotel set within a lovely garden.

The very friendly an attentive staff; the very high standard of dining; the garden setting with ocean view.
9.3
It was a real pleasure to stay there, because the staff were so friendly and attentive. Nothing was to much trouble for any staff member and the food was a very high standard. The garden area was meticulously maintained and was a pleasure to relax in. Within the total land area, there was also a small assault course that could be used by guests, with staff assistance if required. Also a short ride away was the house, (now a national monument)of the leader of the revolution, who liberated the Philippines from the Spanish occupation.
Danny R. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Take My advice, Don't Fire Your Staff !

The front desk crew, the resurant crew, the housekeeping crew, and the outside security...perfect..!
8.7
My stay was near perfect..the front desk receception crew are very polite,motivated, and energetic. (you must leave 500 pesos at the desk for a key deposit be prepared for that). there was a wedding going on while i ws there, so that kinda added to the excitement ..the resturant staff was very polite and energetic. Outdoor pool was fine..they have two pool one has slides etc and the other is kinda laid back .i used that pool just becuz it's near the bar and resturant. The ocean is directly behind the hotel. The pool is surrounded by coconut trees..also there is a kareoke room on the propery. I will definately stay there again. Note to the owners: You would be wise to keep your current staff..they make your hotel a better place...without them, it's just another bed in the Philippines. Just My Opinion!
Conge B. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
Not so satisfied, it does not meet my expectation

Their videoke bar, sports area, accessible
5.7
It didn't meet my expectation, i thought their seaview room was really seaview but it doesn't. Better yet they should change it's view specification instead of sea view change it to pool view. Because you can't really see the ocean not a bit, only the pool you could see from the window of your room. Staff here never smile don't know why, not a customer oriented staff. And their rooms was outdated need some renovations already.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mount Sea Resort CaviteMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle CourseMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle CourseMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle CourseMount Sea Resort Cavite - VerandaMount Sea Resort Cavite - VIP Dining AreaMount Sea Resort Cavite - Waterfront PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - BarMount Sea Resort Cavite - BarMount Sea Resort Cavite - BarMount Sea Resort Cavite - FacadeMount Sea Resort Cavite - FacadeMount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor GardenMount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor GardenMount Sea Resort Cavite - EntranceMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - PoolsideMount Sea Resort Cavite - PoolsideMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - ExteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - Hotel InteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - Guest RoomMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - ExteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - EntranceMount Sea Resort Cavite - ExteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - PlaygroundMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - EntranceMount Sea Resort Cavite - Banquet FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course


AS-AGWEB-3A04