or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mount Sea Resort

163 Marseilla Street, Bagbag II, Rosario, General Trias, Cavite, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Veranda Mount Sea Resort Cavite - VIP Dining Area Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Waterfront Pool Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Bar Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Facade Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Facade Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor Garden Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor Garden Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Entrance Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming Pool Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming Pool
Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Poolside Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Poolside Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Restaurant Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities Mount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: General Trias Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Joseph V. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Nice landscape.

The kids pool with slides was nice,the staff was good and the landscaping.
7
The lobby and grounds of this hotel are really nice so is the pool for the kids,I thought the food was ok but my wife is from there didn't like it.The rooms are is sad the bathroom tiles are nasty and the ceiling was stained with water marks.The overall stay was ok but I was really disappointed with the room.
Milton T. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
a place to sleep

no comment
5.3
the room smelt like mildew, a lot of mosquitoes and the coffee was too cold
Maricel L. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
its not value for your money

seaview
3.7
Reg W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Very pleasant hotel set within a lovely garden.

The very friendly an attentive staff; the very high standard of dining; the garden setting with ocean view.
9.3
It was a real pleasure to stay there, because the staff were so friendly and attentive. Nothing was to much trouble for any staff member and the food was a very high standard. The garden area was meticulously maintained and was a pleasure to relax in. Within the total land area, there was also a small assault course that could be used by guests, with staff assistance if required. Also a short ride away was the house, (now a national monument)of the leader of the revolution, who liberated the Philippines from the Spanish occupation.
Danny R. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2013
Take My advice, Don't Fire Your Staff !

The front desk crew, the resurant crew, the housekeeping crew, and the outside security...perfect..!
8.7
My stay was near perfect..the front desk receception crew are very polite,motivated, and energetic. (you must leave 500 pesos at the desk for a key deposit be prepared for that). there was a wedding going on while i ws there, so that kinda added to the excitement ..the resturant staff was very polite and energetic. Outdoor pool was fine..they have two pool one has slides etc and the other is kinda laid back .i used that pool just becuz it's near the bar and resturant. The ocean is directly behind the hotel. The pool is surrounded by coconut trees..also there is a kareoke room on the propery. I will definately stay there again. Note to the owners: You would be wise to keep your current staff..they make your hotel a better place...without them, it's just another bed in the Philippines. Just My Opinion!
Conge B. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
Not so satisfied, it does not meet my expectation

Their videoke bar, sports area, accessible
5.7
It didn't meet my expectation, i thought their seaview room was really seaview but it doesn't. Better yet they should change it's view specification instead of sea view change it to pool view. Because you can't really see the ocean not a bit, only the pool you could see from the window of your room. Staff here never smile don't know why, not a customer oriented staff. And their rooms was outdated need some renovations already.
Javeed A. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2013
Great, and easy access to business venue.

clean, good staff and nice location
7.3
It was great! I had easy access to the business venue I was visiting and the staff was very friendly, great restaurants and the room service was super.
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2013
excellent staff second to none

staff is best, pool is nice, nice gardens
6.3
Attentive staff and always great food well priced.Has lovely gardens and pool area which are quite as it off street a bit.
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2013
great staff below par rooms

staff and the staff and pool
7.3
The staff are excellent here really make the hotel as the rooms are not good old and water for unknown to desk staff is very salty.I hope the owner of this hotel values his staff because without them and the pool area and Restaurant they don't have alot that's good.
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, October 12, 2013
great staff, food and outdoor pool

staff,pool,food
7.7
We have stayed here many times as its close to family and we enjoy the friendly atmosphere.The in hotel pool is big but also is large pool with slides next door we have used before.The food is of a great standard and is very well priced.The gardeners must be congratulated on immaculate gardens which are well kepted.The staff really make this hotel alot better so friendly and welcoming I hope the owners realise their value in improving not so good rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mount Sea Resort CaviteMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle CourseMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle CourseMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle CourseMount Sea Resort Cavite - VerandaMount Sea Resort Cavite - VIP Dining AreaMount Sea Resort Cavite - Waterfront PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - BarMount Sea Resort Cavite - BarMount Sea Resort Cavite - BarMount Sea Resort Cavite - FacadeMount Sea Resort Cavite - FacadeMount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor GardenMount Sea Resort Cavite - Fiesta del Amor GardenMount Sea Resort Cavite - EntranceMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - PoolsideMount Sea Resort Cavite - PoolsideMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - RestaurantMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Recreational FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Hotel InteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - Guest RoomMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Hotel ExteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - EntranceMount Sea Resort Cavite - Hotel ExteriorMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - PlaygroundMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - Swimming PoolMount Sea Resort Cavite - EntranceMount Sea Resort Cavite - Banquet FacilitiesMount Sea Resort Cavite - Obstacle Course


AS-AGWEB-3C01