or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mountain View Hotel & Villas

Mete Adanir Stadium, Kyrenia Countryside, Kyrenia / Girne, Cyprus 98000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Exterior Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - View Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby bar Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - View Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Double Bedroom Villa Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Twin Bedroom Villa Bedroom Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Double Bedroom Villa Kitchenette Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Double Bedroom Villa Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne -  Double Bedroom Villa Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Single Bedroom Villa Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne -  Single Bedroom Villa Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Standard Room Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Standard Room Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Standard Room Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Standard Room
Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Pool Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Villa Balcony Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Villas Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Villas Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Villas Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne -  Twin Bedroom Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Double Bedroom Villa Sitting Room Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Mini-Suite Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Mini-Suite Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Single Bedroom Villa
Area: Kyrenia Countryside Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Kamil Y. Solo travelers Turkey, August 18, 2014
Was O.K.

pool, aircondition and their dog jackson.
5.7
This is kind a place where you are looking, may be a palace or an shanty town. What it means ? I stayed there for to reaching to the nearest very famous casino which was around 15 minutes walk. So it was what I want. Rooms are small for me but decent and A/C was working well but they put an time clock so, you need to switch on frequently. Breakfasts was OK for filling and starting up. They have an large pool. And internet is only at the lobby and weak, location is not near to the beach, but If, you can walk around twenty minutes you can reach an private beach. Their towels was like an abrasive. Finally I may use there again for reaching to the same casino but not use for my whole holiday. And the owners are looking like English but they are %100 Turkish.
Dorota N. Groups Poland, July 15, 2014
Everything was ok

swimming pool,quiet area,price
7
We had a good time at the hotel. I have noticed that the breakfast selection is wider than before. And that is a big plus.
Vivien W. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Great place if air con is NOT needed

Pool area. Breakfast. Bar prices.
7.3
We only stayed overnight in a bungalow. Lovely balcony overlooking the gardens and pool area. Clean and comfortable, but the air conditioning unit was controlled by a switch that had to be reset every 2 hours to make it work! Which is very inconvenient in July! Therefore we had a very restless night! I would definitely stay here again just so long as the air con wasn't needed.
Dorota N. Couples Poland, June 21, 2014
It is a good budget hotel

swimming pool
7
It was a second time we stayed there so we knew what to expect. Bungalow was good size,could have been little bit more cleaner but it was all ok. Breakfast was not for our liking. Swimming pool very nice. Good place to stay away and relax.
Onur C. Solo travelers Turkey, October 16, 2013
Comfi beds, friendly staff, nice breakast

Staff, room, no noise at all..
7.7
Location of the hotel s 5km away from the town, that means you are subject to taxi after 11pm unless you wanna walk about 50mins...
Dillwyn D. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Hotel was suffcient for our needs

Friendly staff, good breakfast
6.3
The hotel was very tired and a bit scruffy looking on first impressions!Wouldn't take a lot to tidy up the exterior as once inside the foyer/reception area was much more presentable.
Suit L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Not recommended, bad location and room

The have friendly and sttentive staff. Others not good
4.7
Lcation is in the middle of the housing areas. It takes me more than 10 minutes walk to reach the main road. The room is not great at all, the toilet some areas was not clean and the bed blanket was in poor condition. Breakfast is not a 3 star hotel standard
Ugur G. Couples Turkey, December 24, 2012
Terrible Hotel,Which I've Seen

No Noise
2.7
Really terrible,dirty hotel , which I've seen in my life.Pay more, take less! There is no hairdryer,anything in the room. Room smells very very bad. bathroom , toilet,very dirty and there is no hot water! If this hotel free, even I dont stay!But I paid 3 star otel prices ,but this hotel has no start, If there is "0" point,I would vote as"0".But lowest point is "1".
Robert M. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
tucked away

clean with nice staff
8.7
We had a room in the main building on the first floor, this was the only floor open as they are getting ready to close for winter. The room itself was bright and airy with clean bedding.There was a small tv with a few English channels and also a kettle with cups and saucers for your use.The bathroom needs some attention but i think they are going to sort that out during the winter. We didn't hear any noise as we were the only ones in the main block. We had a simple breakfast of toast and cornflakes as we requested but there was other things on offer if you wanted it. The owner Sue is very nice, she is friendly and chatty. We would go back to this hotel again.
Bernadine R. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Welcome Back!

small hotel, wonderful pool, great location for exploring the north of the island
7
After initial confusion over rooms (as it is not possible to specify double or twin on the booking form)everything was sorted and we were very happy with the room we were given overlooking the pool. The weather was hot so the pool was much appreciated-cool and clean and quiet. Loved the fresh bread at breakfast and eggs cooked to order.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - ExteriorMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - ExteriorMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - ViewMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby barMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - ViewMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - RestaurantMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Double Bedroom VillaMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Twin Bedroom Villa BedroomMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Double Bedroom Villa KitchenetteMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Double Bedroom Villa Mountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne -  Double Bedroom VillaMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Single Bedroom VillaMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne -  Single Bedroom VillaMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Standard RoomMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Standard RoomMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Standard RoomMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Standard RoomMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - PoolMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - RestaurantMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Villa BalconyMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - VillasMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - VillasMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - VillasMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne -  Twin BedroomMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Double Bedroom Villa Sitting RoomMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Mini-SuiteMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Mini-SuiteMountain View Hotel & Villas Kyrenia / Girne - Single Bedroom Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C01