or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment

112 Mounts Bay Road, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom
Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Swimming Pool Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Entrance Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Ensuite Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Lobby Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis Court Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Gym Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good location let down by poor quality fittig and

Location, Spacious
6.7
Location was good but fittings were of poor quality and not well thought out for example door does not close properly, tiles cracked, and wash basin too small for tap with water splashing out when tap turn on fully, flimsy shower enclosure Also misleading in it list of facilities, for example King size bed in Master bedroom turn out to be Queen size. No coffee machine as listed
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Comfortable spacious but let down by poor fittings

Location, space
6.7
Pleasant but wish more care were placed on maintenance and quality of fittings
Peter L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Very Good

Location; Staff, Staff and Staff; Cleanliness and Price
9.3
Highly recommended - staff were very welcoming and helpful. Location, just below Kings Park is wonderful (climb Jacobs Ladder 242 or so steps) and would be handy to Perth City. It was clean and reasonably priced.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Absolutely a pleasant stay!

Cleanliness, good location and helpful staff
9.7
This apartment hotel is completely above my expectation. Thumbs up for the cleanliness of the apartment!!!! They have almost everything that you need in the room. The only thing that we couldn't find is the detergent for washing machine. We wanted to wash all our clothes before coming back but failed to do so but that is alright! I would rate 9 of 10 for this apartment hotel. The only issue that we discover during our stay is we didn't get housekeeping service for two days. We consumed some coffee and tea before going out but no replenishing. Kind of disappointed. Overall still a pleasant stay at Perth!
Adrian T. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good stay

Free Car park
9
Stayed at the Waldorf block; albeit a short walking distance from the main reception area although there was a small reception at the lobby of the block but only opened Mon-Fri. 1 bedroom apartment was comfortable. An extra bed was put in into the living room area. Kitchen was well equipped. Bathroom was large (together with the laundry area). A relatively quiet part of the city but yet easily accessible. A big plus point was the availability of a free car park bay, which is a rare find in Perth. Although free wifi could be provided as well. A very secured establishment; needing an apartment card key to get around. Very close to King's Park by climbing Jacob's Ladder (200+ steps). A haven for avid health enthusiasts on a Saturday morning. Within walking distance to the Perth CBD, although it took a slightly longer time of 35 minutes to Northbridge, where the restaurants are located.
Wayne R. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Room with traffic

Location parking staff
7.3
I was disapointed because the room was very tired. The bed was old & the carpet dirty. Oven didn't work, cupboard doors falling off, minimal cooking pans, no air in the bedroom but the staff were very good. Would stay there again but hope for a better room. Only 1 small couch. Loved the balcony. We were on the traffic side which was noises
Teo W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Awesome stay!

Location, Cleaniness and friendly staff
9.3
It was an awesome stay. will definitely recommend apartment to friends. keep it up!
Glenda M. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Easy, convenient and very comfortable.

Location. Tennis court. Free parking
8.3
We had a great stay at Mounts Bay Waters. I was disappointed the CAT bus doesn't go past anymore as it was a huge consideration in my choice of hotels especially at night. The 950 bus goes past but not sure on getting on and off at which stops on this bus. Staff were great here and we found it very comfortable and secure. They had a great breakfast menu with some different choices offered. CAT aside I have booked to stay here again.
Jason S. Business travelers New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Expected more from Agoda rating, but comfortable

Price location and 24 hour reception
7.3
I didn't think Mounts Bay Waters Apartment were as good as the Agoda rating. The room was fairly tired, cracks in the walls, tired decor and painting. One of hte wardrobes didn't even have carpet but the other did. Annoyingly, the "queen" bed was two fairly average comfort singles pushed together and I could feel the ridge between which was annoying. There wasn't really a work desk, but overall the apartment was OK. Reasonable size, fairly well equipped kitchen. Shower over bath with shower curtain, which again I am not a great fan. For the price and location in Perth, I could consider coming back. But I will certainly look around first. Overall, OK and reasonably happy stay, but I don't think it is worth teh 7.9/10 rating. I would give it more of a 6. Staff were quite good, 24 hour reception is handy considering this is Apartments. Thanks!
Julie L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
affordable, good quality accommodation

price, free undercover security parking, high quality rooms
8
our stay was very comfortable. the room was well appointed and very nicely decorated. we loved that the room was serviced every day, which is a rarity these days. although the parking bay we were allocated was a little tight, we were extremely pleased with our overall experience at mounts bay waters apartments and would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment PerthMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Swimming PoolMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EntranceMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EnsuiteMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - LobbyMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis CourtMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - GymMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07