or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment

112 Mounts Bay Road, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Interior Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Swimming Pool Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Ensuite Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Lobby Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis Court Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Gym Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Exterior Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Brett R. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2015
Pleasant

Location, size, pool
8
Enjoyable stay. Great location, friendly staff in the bistro.
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Tennis Court
8
Loved the location on the edge of the city. Easy access in and out, very secure. TV signal was not good, could not get SBS, 7 or 9 channels.
Sue I. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2015
PERTH MID-WEEK OVER NIGHTER

SIZE OF ROOMS, CLEANLINESS OF BATHROOMS, AMENITIES IN KITCHEN.
9
MOUNTS BAY WATERS APARTMENTS LIVED UP TO ALL THAT WE EXPECTED OF OUR OVERNIGHT MID-WEEK STAY. CONVENIENCE OF LOCATION AND SURPRISING QUIETENESS OF ROOM ADDED TO A GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL ROUND.
Karen S. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
Would not stay here again
3
The apartment is very much in need of renovation and had a splendid close up view of the freeway. Scuffed walls, dirty marks everywhere, cupboard doors that don't close, a shower and bath in one complete with flapping shower curtain, towels threadbare and thin. We used the oven and then found a puddle of water on the floor, the oven is side by side to the fridge and thus defrosted it. We attempted to get breakfast as it was part of our package only to find that is the continental breakfast only, which at 9.00am consisted of a few tired croissants and cereal. I questioned the breakfast deal and reception advised that it was nothing to do with them I would have to contact the site I booked through. Very helpful - NOT. We then decided to order the bacon and eggs at $10 each extra and it was atrocious, the scrambled eggs were stone cold and tasted like they had been cooked in dishwater. We did not have breakfast again till our last day. We did however attempt to have dinner at the restaurant, disaster. We were seated and given our menus which are not extensive and had a specials piece of paper inserted. We went to order but no.... both the steak options were not available nor another dish on the menu. This should have been explained when we sat down not 10 minutes later when ordering. I looked through the menu again and as I don't like seafood the options were limited. I asked the waitress if there were any other options but she wasn't too interested in helping so we got up and left and at that stage there were only 5 people in the restaurant including us. There is not too much more to say other than we will not be staying there again.
Luke M. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2015
Great Location

Location, comfy bed, bath tub
7.7
Lovely. Only fault room was heavy deoderised upon arrival, then smelly afterwards.
Phooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
excellent!

very clean, good facilities and good environment
7.3
Very plesant and comfortable.
Donald P. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good location

Very near Kings Park and CBD
8.3
Makenote T. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and value for money place.

The swimming pool was just convenient for the family.
8.3
The stay was lovely and enjoyable. Lovely staff in the restaurant. Initial arrival was a bit tricky due to the location of the place on a one way road with fast moving traffic while looking for the address. Afterwards every drive was fine.
Eleanor M. Groups Australia, December 20, 2014
Good value

Spacious and good location
7
Pleasa
Jessie H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Good for family with kids

fully self-contained apartments
7
No complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment PerthMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - InteriorMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Swimming PoolMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EnsuiteMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - LobbyMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis CourtMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - GymMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ExteriorMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EntranceMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Guest RoomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - BathroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Guest RoomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03