or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment

112 Mounts Bay Road, West Perth, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom
Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Swimming Pool Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Entrance Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Ensuite Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Lobby Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis Court Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Gym Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Exterior
Area: West Perth Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Adrian T. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good stay

Free Car park
9
Stayed at the Waldorf block; albeit a short walking distance from the main reception area although there was a small reception at the lobby of the block but only opened Mon-Fri. 1 bedroom apartment was comfortable. An extra bed was put in into the living room area. Kitchen was well equipped. Bathroom was large (together with the laundry area). A relatively quiet part of the city but yet easily accessible. A big plus point was the availability of a free car park bay, which is a rare find in Perth. Although free wifi could be provided as well. A very secured establishment; needing an apartment card key to get around. Very close to King's Park by climbing Jacob's Ladder (200+ steps). A haven for avid health enthusiasts on a Saturday morning. Within walking distance to the Perth CBD, although it took a slightly longer time of 35 minutes to Northbridge, where the restaurants are located.
Teo W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Awesome stay!

Location, Cleaniness and friendly staff
9.3
It was an awesome stay. will definitely recommend apartment to friends. keep it up!
Glenda M. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
Easy, convenient and very comfortable.

Location. Tennis court. Free parking
8.3
We had a great stay at Mounts Bay Waters. I was disappointed the CAT bus doesn't go past anymore as it was a huge consideration in my choice of hotels especially at night. The 950 bus goes past but not sure on getting on and off at which stops on this bus. Staff were great here and we found it very comfortable and secure. They had a great breakfast menu with some different choices offered. CAT aside I have booked to stay here again.
Jason S. Business travelers New Zealand, June 27, 2014
Expected more from Agoda rating, but comfortable

Price location and 24 hour reception
7.3
I didn't think Mounts Bay Waters Apartment were as good as the Agoda rating. The room was fairly tired, cracks in the walls, tired decor and painting. One of hte wardrobes didn't even have carpet but the other did. Annoyingly, the "queen" bed was two fairly average comfort singles pushed together and I could feel the ridge between which was annoying. There wasn't really a work desk, but overall the apartment was OK. Reasonable size, fairly well equipped kitchen. Shower over bath with shower curtain, which again I am not a great fan. For the price and location in Perth, I could consider coming back. But I will certainly look around first. Overall, OK and reasonably happy stay, but I don't think it is worth teh 7.9/10 rating. I would give it more of a 6. Staff were quite good, 24 hour reception is handy considering this is Apartments. Thanks!
Julie L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
affordable, good quality accommodation

price, free undercover security parking, high quality rooms
8
our stay was very comfortable. the room was well appointed and very nicely decorated. we loved that the room was serviced every day, which is a rarity these days. although the parking bay we were allocated was a little tight, we were extremely pleased with our overall experience at mounts bay waters apartments and would definitely stay there again.
Diane M. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Good place to visit, excellent public transport

Convenient location, apartment had all conveniences,frequent transport to City
7.3
Very pleasant. While everything needed was available in the apartment it seemed old and tired. The apartments are very spread out and it is a long way to the main office. Our office was only serviced during business hours. Main access very poor needing to go up two flights of stairs and round a corner on arrival. A staff member en route came across us and carried our cases. As we are 79 and 85 years of age it would have been hard to carry our cases upstairs. We are both very fit but that would have been an effort. No one told us we had to swipe our key card across an external black panel to get back into the apartment when we arrived on a Sunday and we had to go all the way back to the main office to find out.
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
All Good / Feel Good Hotel

Location, Free parking & Cleanliness
8.3
Fast check in/ check out. Nice room with comfy bed. Good customer service is noted too.
Hin A. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Wifi is not free. Comfy bed

Free parking. Nice apartment.
8
I love my stay here. Nice customer services and serve me well when I check in at 10am morning.
Graham T. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
Convenient location, car parking

Well located, easy access with car, clean and comfortable
7.7
A one night stay was required. Fast check in and also fast check out. Can walk to Hay Street Mall in 10 - 15 minutes. Apartement was clean and well equipped. Have stayed before and will certainly consider again.
Tracy C. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Great location

Location, spacious and convenient
7.7
Comfortable stay, will consider staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment PerthMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Swimming PoolMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EntranceMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EnsuiteMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - LobbyMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis CourtMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - GymMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08