Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Asmahani K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location
Not convenient for elderly but very strategic to the freeway highways
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Caz H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointing
Run down & tired & for $350 we got a $100 room. Very disappointing.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

terry B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
conference
pool was closed which was very disappointing because of very hot weather.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Julie S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Mounts Bay Water Apartment B55
Location, comfortable, security/felt safe
A few things weren't working in our apartment (DVD player & AC leaked) but the staff were straight on it. Location was great. Walking distance to all the places we needed to get to. We would stay again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Maulika R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Awesome!
Clean, friendly and helpful staff
It was a pleasant stay for us at Mount Bays. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. In terms of the apartment, it was well kept and clean. The place was large enough for the four of us. It was very convenient for us to cook as well. It was a strategic location to go around. Will definitely come back and recommend to others!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

lee K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
good
Good
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Chee W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good stay
Location , public transport and e irk me t
Vood
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Li Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very good.
Clean, good location
Comfortalbe.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

andrew G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Happy campers
Location breakfast car parking
Our stay in the apartments was wonderful. Only wish we had the time to stay longer. Location was perfect for us, we were also able to leave our car there a bit longer after we had checked out, as we wanted to walk and see the New Elizabeth Key's
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Wee G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Stay at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Dec 2015
The best thing is the friendly service from the front desk manager who was on duty on Christmas Day. He has been very helpful in advising on directions and what was available during the public holiday
They stay was comfortable, although the apartment furnishings were starting to feel a bit aged. We had breakfast at the hotel restaurant once. The waiters seemed understaffed as they were rushing in and out of the kitchen and we could see stacks of used plates on the buffet line. Service was friendly though.
Reviewed January 25, 2016