or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment

112 Mounts Bay Road, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Interior Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Entrance Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Ensuite Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Lobby Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis Court Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Gym Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Wei C. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Spacious and adequate

Spacious, adequate equipment, comfy living n dining room
8.3
Enjoyed it as above - though there should be a ramp to help luggage movement from car stop to lobby. Friendly Indian counter staff.
Julius L. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Perth - Mountsbay Staycation

location, cleaniess n facilities
8.3
excellent, great for those with young children
Thomas W. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Good for Concert at Kings park

Close to kings park
9.7
Good all round
Yotamu C. Couples Zambia, November 15, 2014
It's a lovely place to stay in.

The excellent staff, clean rooms and nice food
9.3
Thought our stay was brief It was wonderful
Antony R. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Total satisfaction and good value

location, convenience, value
9.3
met all our expectations
Susan R. Families with older children Australia, November 2, 2014
Rolling Stones Stay

cleanliness , price , within walkind distance of Perth city and the Arena
8.3
We enjoyed our stay however although we appreciated the secure parking , we should have been more clearly advised of the cost when we did our booking online - other than that our apartment was very clean, close to Perth and within walking distance of the Arena and a very good price.We would stay here again.
Jeffrey T. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good location, good food at restaurant

Good location, dinner at restaurant, secured parking
7.7
The location of the hotel was very good considering you wouldn't be caught out in a traffic jam whether getting in or out of the hotel, and importantly just a short drive to the freeway. We arrived late in the evening at the hotel and had to have dinner at the restaurant. Was expecting "usual" hotel standard but was pleasantly surprised... quality and quantity was good. Only negative is the carpeting of the apartment. At the joint between the carpets and tiles leading to both the kitchen and bathroom, there are nails sticking out. My partner was pricked by one of it and that is how we found out, unfortunately. Therefore please wear your footwear or avoid stepping on a 4 inch strip between tile and carpet.
Patricia R. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
not happy

close to city
5
need an up grade very 70's and crubby
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good location let down by poor quality fittig and

Location, Spacious
6.7
Location was good but fittings were of poor quality and not well thought out for example door does not close properly, tiles cracked, and wash basin too small for tap with water splashing out when tap turn on fully, flimsy shower enclosure Also misleading in it list of facilities, for example King size bed in Master bedroom turn out to be Queen size. No coffee machine as listed
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Comfortable spacious but let down by poor fittings

Location, space
6.7
Pleasant but wish more care were placed on maintenance and quality of fittings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Swimming PoolMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - InteriorMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EntranceMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EnsuiteMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - LobbyMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis CourtMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - GymMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01