Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment

112 Mounts Bay Road, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Reception Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Apartment Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Interior Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Swimming Pool Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Bedroom Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Ensuite Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Lobby Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis Court Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Gym Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Exterior Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Restaurant
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 165
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Kylie P. Families with young children Australia, August 30, 2015
Great hotel

Room setup, location, value for money
8.7
Enjoyed our stay. Handy to have free parking. The setup of the room was fantastic for us and our 18m daughter. Extremely clean and well setup. Breakfast inclusion was great
Report this review
You S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Okay

Friendly staffs
6.7
Report this review
Miriam C. Groups Australia, August 17, 2015
Tired; not great service

Parking, availability, balcony access
6
I was disappointed with the service given the previous reviews. On arrival the person checking us in could not get my name right, using my last name as a first name despite me correcting her twice - not a big deal but if you don't want to get it right at least don't keep using my name incorrectly over and over! Then the next morning I discovered there hadn't been any milk provided - I rang reception who advised they would send housekeeping with some milk. 15 minutes later I called again and was advised they would check and call me back. I received a call back 10 minutes later to advise housekeeping was in a meeting and the milk would be 10-15 minutes away. 20 mins later it arrived. I then called to request a 30 minute later check out to which I was advised they would have to check and call me back. No call came until 10.15 which was someone completely different asking why we hadn't checked out yet. Not great. The apartment itself was just ok. The bathrooms were a bit dark and dingy and floors and walls needed a really good clean and possibly repaint, small details like tatty towels just added to this impression. All in all would I recommend? No and would be unlikely to stay again.
Report this review
Kathy W. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Comfort - We had a very enjoyable stay with you. E

Clean Neat all needs catered for.
8.7
Report this review
Christopher W. Business travelers South Africa, August 14, 2015
Business stay

Close to jacobs steps of you are energetic, plenty of space, clean and tidy, great food
8
Very pleasant stay, all you need for a business stay over
Report this review
Kee S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Not a pleasant stay

Central located
5
It is definately not a 4 star accomodation as stated on the webpage!! The pillows provided are small, no extra pillow had given for the extra bed. The bed and the extra bed were spring spoilt, both middle of the beds are sunken in! Towels and and the beds have an odd smell. Toilets was unclean, found hairs everywhere which i am most particular on! Staffs weren't as polite as even a 2 star hotel.
Report this review
Henry J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Perfect for Family

Value, cleanliness, service
8.3
Very pleasant, everything was as expected. The rooms are very clean, the staffs are very helpful and attentive.
Report this review
Cipta P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
old equipment. Not suitble for children under 3 yo

- spacious, cleanliness, free car park
6.7
- not suitable for children under 3yo (the balcony not to safe for children) - the equipment rather old. - 1 bedroom dont have aircond - the public transportation to the city rather difficult
Report this review
Ng L. Families with older children Singapore, July 17, 2015
Nice apartment but Bedrooms were cold

Good location, spacious and clean apartment. Receptionist was friendly and helpful.
6
The bedrooms were cold in winter as there was only one heater in the sitting area. The compressor was also very noisy throughout the night affecting sleep. Limited amenities in bathroom, and no bedroom slippers. Carpark was tight.
Report this review
Henry J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Nice Property, highly recommended

Value, cleanliness, service
9
The property is quite new. It is roomy, clean, and ideal for family.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mounts Bay Waters Apartment PerthMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ReceptionMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - InteriorMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 2 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - 1 BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Swimming PoolMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - BedroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EnsuiteMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - LobbyMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Tennis CourtMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - GymMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - ExteriorMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - RestaurantMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - EntranceMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Guest RoomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - BathroomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Guest RoomMounts Bay Waters Apartment Perth - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01