or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mountway Holiday Apartments

36 Mount Street, West Perth, Perth, Australia 6005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Bedroom Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel Interior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Recreational Facilities Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Recreational Facilities Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Recreational Facilities Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Shops Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Bathroom Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View
Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Suite Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Suite Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Surroundings Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Typical view from balcony Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Surroundings Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: West Perth Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Sue T. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Location

location, price, staff
7
Served our purpose well as we had to be at a local hospital by 8 am next day
Suraiya I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
comfortable, convinient & affordable

location,cleanliness & value for money
9.3
Worth stay..
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Affordable, clean, no-frills

clean, no-frills, friendly staff
7.7
This is our second stay at Mountway on our return trip to Perth. It the most affordable accomodation that was decent and clean. Great staff. We were well taken care of! Thanks!
Helen P. Groups Australia, March 17, 2014
very old apartment

laundry available, own kitchen
5
The staff were very friendly and gave great information about the buses and supplied a map. But the apartment was very old, the shower pressure was bad, it just dripped out. Hotel is right near the highway - next to it so the traffic just went all night long. I would not ever stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
April M. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Great Staff and Good location

Value for money, friendly staff and location
8.3
Downside : 5th floor - wifi cant reach the room. No cleaning services for 4days stay. Goodside : value for money, location is near CBD, the staff is superb ( kuddos to Mr. Peter for the extra mile service he offered), spacious room, toilet is clean and with tub, 1 room can accomodate 4pax (even it states 2 only)
Karen Q. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2014
Walking distance to city centre

Proximity to restaurants, Kings Park
6
Comfortable , but needs an upgrade, the place looks tired
Azlan A. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Apartment needs a new life. Parking always full

Nothing great except for the location
6
Its a good place to stay ONLY during the 70s era. It really needs a new lease of life
Chong-Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2014
a bit run down hotel apartment

good location, accessible to public transport, price
5.3
water tap dripping the whole night through, toilet tank dripping as well. we have stayed for 7 days but the hotel refused to change our bed sheet after 4 days. However, we are satisfied with the location of the hotel.
Franz A. Business travelers Germany, February 11, 2014
Relaxing and piecefull

Wi Fi and parking
7.7
Comfortable and fun good staff assistance clean facilities recomendeble
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Mountway

Location, large room. Own toilet bath
4.7
Location is ok but next to freeway, room has internet but not very strong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mountway Holiday Apartments PerthMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - BedroomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel InteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Recreational FacilitiesMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Recreational FacilitiesMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Recreational FacilitiesMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ShopsMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - BathroomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ViewMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Suite RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Suite RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - SurroundingsMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Typical view from balconyMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Hotel ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - SurroundingsMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C03