or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mountway Holiday Apartments

36 Mount Street, West Perth, Perth, Australia 6005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View from Balcony Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor Seating Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor Seating Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Bathroom
Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Snack Bar
Area: West Perth Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Joseph G. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2014
comfort & convenience

Location, good linen, provision of all necessaries
8.7
Very comfortable. Pleasant and very helpful staff. Noise level from freeway well controlled. Freeway lights were getting through the blind slats. Enjoyed my stay so much, I am very keen to book and stay at M H A in the near future.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
value for money

NA
6
Casper C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Great location but not that convenient

Location, Service, Value for money
7.7
The location of the apartment is really good. Cross the bridge in front of the apartment is the city of Perth and King's park is just 5 min walk away. I can't get any location better than this. However, for driving, we need to make a detour before reaching the apartments. There wasn't much food places nearby either. So it might be a little inconvenient in that sense. If it doesn't bother you then it will be great. All the basic equipment is available in the apartment. They have cups, wine glasses, pots, toaster, microwave oven and others. Sufficient for basic cooking. The place is clean too and definitely value for money.
Shiwei C. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2014
Fuss free apartment great for a budget stay

Location, price, service
7.3
Stayed 1 night here after a long flight. Simple and fuss free apartment with all the necessities. good hot shower. nearby to Perth CBD and Kings Park.
Sam N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Best Budget Hotel

Location, cooking facilities, room comfort
8
This is the best budget hotel I ever stay with strategic location, good facilities such as bath tub, cooking facilities and just a distance walk to city center. Just parking zone a little short of.
Charley G. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Top hotel

Staff, view, location
8
Susan O. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Perth 3 day stay.

The Location & that's all. We didn't have much contact with staff but, when we did they were friendly.
6
Our stay was OK. The apartments are very old BUT clean & reasonably comfortable, we thought the double bed should have been updated to a queen size. There is a lot of traffic noise, right next to busy freeway. The windows are very dirty & in bad condition with some film that they have attempted to scrape off (unsuccessfully).
Doris M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Very pleasant for the money paid

location, friendly staff, reasonable price
6.7
Very pleasant, althought a bit noisy from freeway. Will stay again next time we travel to Perth.
Samuel P. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
Affordable And Awesome Accomodation

Affordable, Accessible And Awesome
7.7
Place is clean and very accessible, just an overhead bridge away from the city. Comes with free parking and we definitely appreciates the free tickets to Caversham Wildlife Park. Low cost comes with a price as it is beside the freeway which can be quite noisy and parking lots are quite hard to find at times. The lift is pretty old and functions scarily.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Not Happy Jan

the staff
3.7
I was not happy with the standard of the rooms, the bathroom toilet had peeling paint, the kitchen area was clean but I found insects in the fridge, and finally the carpet was dirty and worn, the whole room felt very very old and sad. It appeared to have had no real up keep since the building was built. There is also not enough parking spaces for each room to park so you had to park on the street and hope that you do not get a parking ticket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mountway Holiday Apartments PerthMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View from BalconyMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ViewMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor SeatingMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor SeatingMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - BathroomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Snack Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A05