Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mountway Holiday Apartments

36 Mount Street, West Perth, Perth, Australia 6005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View from Balcony Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor Seating Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor Seating Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Bathroom
Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Facilities Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Surroundings Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Balcony/Terrace Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest Room Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior
Area: West Perth Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 258 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2015
Cost and Location are good.

Cost, location, pleasant staff
6
Report this review
A W. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2015
Better than hostel, don't expect much.

Good location, decent price, walking distance to restaurants
5.3
Ok, it's next to a highway, whole highways side outside wall is thin glass so transmits outside temperature and noise. Heating was decent though. Room had been serviced ok I would not call it clean though. Next time I'll spend the few extra $$ And go to a nicer place.
Report this review
Diana R. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Short stay

Location & price
6
Bed was clean, location great, what you would expect for the price
Report this review
Garry H. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
you get what you pay for

location to city, ease of access, large room
5
No hot water, was surprised at how run down the place is in need of urgent renovation, also windows need double glazing as the traffic is very noisy. Road works during the night were very loud requiring me to wear noise cancelling ear phones. A hot shower in the morning is a real need.
Report this review
Haslina R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
perfect location and value for money!

nearby to restaurants, shopping and you can cook in your room
7.3
Splendid! We enjoyed our stay there. It id centrally located and easy to go to many attractions in Perth. The apartment concept was really useful especially when you travelled with children and good for big family holiday!
Report this review
Nichol C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Pleasant room, average hotel, poor housekeeping

Comfortable room, affordable, good location
6
A pleasant stay, although the hotel itself could do with a touch-up, perhaps a coat of paint or some minor renovations. It's looking old and rundown. Apart from that, the room itself was comfortable, spacious, although I wondered why the clothes wardrobe was outside in an enclosed balcony-like area when there was space inside the room itself. Nevertheless I enjoyed my stay right up until the end. I had requested for a late checkout (original time 10am, but I got permission to check out at 11). Sometime after 10am, a housekeeping woman pounded on the door. I told her I was doing a late checkout and she said, "Late checkout? What time?" I told her 11. She went away. At 11:03 she came pounding on the door again and told me, "You said 11! It's 11:03" - pointing at her watch. I said I was hurrying, and she repeated rudely, "11:03!" Such a rude treatment of guests should not be tolerated by the hotel staff, and I lodged a complaint against this young woman thereafter. It felt as if she was being greatly inconvenienced by my staying an extra hour. The whole thing soured my stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2015
Mountway is an acceptable low cost accommodation.

none.
4.7
Report this review
Ellen B. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
A bit too lively in all the wrong ways

The fresh crisp sheets, cuddly towels and plenty of tea and coffe
6
On arrival in the evening police were in attendance which made me uncomfortable. I had someone bashing on my door after midnight, and the traffic was very heavy all night. All that aside, great shower, warm snugly and safe behind closed doors.
Report this review
Marites B. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Fair

Closer to King's park, affordable, near to the shopping centres
6.3
It was good, only the cooking things are not enough
Report this review
Jean M. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Dirty and smelly not worth the price

the location is decent.
3
Looks much better on the pictures that it actually is. The building is located right on the highway so it is very noisy.The room i was given was smelly and very dusty, the air con is extremely weak and shuts down after a few hours of use.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mountway Holiday Apartments PerthMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View from BalconyMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ViewMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor SeatingMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor SeatingMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - BathroomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - FacilitiesMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - SurroundingsMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Balcony/TerraceMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Guest RoomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - SurroundingsMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - FacilitiesMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - InteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - SurroundingsMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C01