or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mountway Holiday Apartments

36 Mount Street, West Perth, Perth, Australia 6005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View from Balcony Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor Seating Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Exterior Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Studio Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor Seating Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Bathroom
Mountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Snack Bar
Area: West Perth Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Jody L. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
YES, WE WILL STAY AGAIN

affordable, location and bed
8.7
Brief and met our requirement for a good night's sleep
Ghani B. Groups Australia, April 6, 2015
?

0
4
Kirsten W. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Perfect for what it was

Location, convenience, clean
8
We needed somewhere for when we moved out of our home before we relocated back to the uk, it was clean and comfortable. No bugs, not dirty, I was very happy given the reviews.
Alain S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Best location

Best location, friendly staff, room was good
8.7
Our stay was lovely, the room was clean, but the Wi-Fi was very poor
Jia W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
nice place, nice environment, good service

nice place, nice environment, good service
10
very clean, good service
Qingwei H. Families with young children China, March 2, 2015
supper so much expensive

location, clean, view
9
we arrived late and the restaurant is closed. We asked for dine-in service and they delivered 11 dishes with only two options. No price quoted. And finally the bill is surprisingly high when we checked out. Otherwise it is good, but nothing special. The bath tub is too high and slippery not good for children.
Qingwei H. Families with young children China, March 2, 2015
good value for money

location, reasonable price, three beds
9.3
There is a Chinese restaurant nearby with very tasty food and good price. The reception girl is very friendly and patient but the man who looks like a manager or boss is opposite. When we asked about the way to the nearby Chinese restaurant, he simply refused to answer us and asked us to find our own way. Very rude. Parking is easy and free. Like the room with three beds.
Li J. Couples China, February 23, 2015
normal

location is good
7.3
It's quite near kings park. But during my 5days staying, no staff clean the room.
Edward S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Very Disappointing

1. Close to Kings Park 2. Close to shopping precinct 3. Friendly staff
5.3
The walls in our apartment were grubby, the bath which has the shower over it was rusty, our door lock was not working properly and the vertical blinds had gaps with slats missing. We reported the problem with the blinds and the maintenance man came and fixed them. After he left we turned on the light and the fuses blew. We were given another apartment which was better and cleaner and we were happy with the move until we found that there were slivers of glass in the carpet, and an inappropriate stain on the blanket. As it was late we did not complain again, but were glad we only had 2 nights there. The best thing about Mountway Holiday Apartments was the friendliness of the staff.
Adrian W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

COMFORT, CLEAN, AND LOCATION
6.3
GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mountway Holiday Apartments PerthMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - View from BalconyMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Family StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ViewMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor SeatingMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - ExteriorMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - StudioMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Outdoor SeatingMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - BathroomMountway Holiday Apartments Perth - Snack Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B02