Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3635 reviews

2760 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Edward S. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent service, poor bathroom

Service, location and room
9
I stayed with my family (young child of two years old) in the hotel for one night. Service was great, they were flexible in accommodating with my request for early check-in as my child needs to nap. My only grouse is the bathroom as the doors could not shut completely and rain shower flooded the toilet area. Location-wise, its great as its just less than 5-mins from the monorail station.
Shirley T. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
a pleasant stay

service, cleanliness and convenient
7.7
Was upgraded to an Onzen suite due to a mistake by staff. I thought they were professional by giving it for free. As it was my birthday, there was a lovely complimentary cake and fresh fruits. Overall a pleasant experience!
Franck E. Couples France, August 30, 2014
Staycation

Excellent breakfast / good location in the heart of Sentosa / quiet environment
8.3
Mavis L. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
A night at movenpick

Location, Location, location
6.3
An experience at hotel.... Staff delivered cake to room (appreciate hotel's gesture. Thank you very much) Ask for help to top up sugar in room, staff reply 'call housekeeping, this is under them' (Does it make sense for the staff to help to call them?) At breakfast, our assigned table was taken over by another guest when we went away to get food (could this be managed better?) Noise from pool can be heard very clearly in the room located on level 5. Am sure this was reflected before. Has hotel attempted to improve the situation?
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Excellent service

excellent service + onsen room + location
8.7
Overall Excellent if not for one bad experience which we encounter with a rude Indian ? manager at the Tablescape on 30/8/2014 morning breakfast (forgot his name but he was wearing a black jacket with ridiculous, absolutely inappropriate and distasteful white spectacles in that setting) Everything was perfect from check in till we check out the next day. Totally love the Onsen room. might come back again but hopefully not to the Tablescape cos I do not wish to see that horrible staff again.
Yik K. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Birthday Celebration

Requests were promptly attended to. Gym was good. Cleanliness.
9.3
1. Birthday cake arrangement was good, and delivered punctually. 2. Room change was promptly attended to. 3. Service staff was courteous. 4. It'll be great that Movenpick ice cream can be offered instead of welcome drinksduring check-in.
Leung S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
price is ok and everything just ok

location is ok clean and price is ok
7.7
nothing special but no complain with this price
Bao L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
Comfortable room and Friendly staff

Cleanliness, staff very friendly, comfortable
9.3
Was greeted with friendly staff upon checking in. The room was clean and comfortable. Very nice interior design of the room. Hotel was really close to the station with 7 11 and KFC near by. You can see the Merlion just outside the hotel. RWS station is just one stop away with tram frequency at every 4 mins. Overall a really great experience staying at the hotel.
Delphine C. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2014
Hotel stay was alright, can be better

Exterior & Interior designs of Hotel
7
Booked the heritage premium room and was given one of the rooms without bathroom door. Heard that the door was damaged previously and they simply sealed up and made it looked like an open concept toilet? We waited for nearly an hour before they replaced us another room with a bathroom door. While walking towards the pool the next morning, we were greeted by a sizeable fallen tree trunk that almost hit my sister and baby niece just inches apart. Would appreciate the hotel to take greater note when trimming trees especially along the walkway. Room service dining is not up to standard too, expected more with the Aglio Olio and Wagyu burger. Apart from all these, I still love the designs of the exterior and interior of the hotel.
Jess G. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
wonderful trip

the room that I book. its really like a spa to me very relaxing. the bed n pillow was super comfy, location was good too, just beside merlion
9.3
Actually overall is fantastic but not sure if there is some renovation work going on, every early morning there will be some sound like reno going on. N its quite noisy esp other guest kids was running around n making alot of noise in e corridors in day or night.. tis made us can't really enjoy our stay. Maybe hotel should monitor abit more tight to make sure that noise level at room corridor can be minimize or reduce to e lowest.. but facilities in room or hotel is really fantastic. I will sure be back again n oso recommend to all my friends
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2760 reviews Next page
Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06