Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 3611 reviews

2741 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3611)
Sort by:
Marites S. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Excellent!

• Fantastic Location at Sentosa, was so thankful to frontdesk girl allowing us for an early check-in.
10
• Fantastic Location at Sentosa, was so thankful to frontdesk girl allowing us for an early check-in. • My mom was really surprised for the yummy sliced cake for her post birthday candle blowing. • I loved the warm water of the swimming pool. • The receiving room is very useful esp. when we had a visitor. • Everything is great at MovenPick, proximity wise and highly recommended to family and friends who will visit Sentosa. It’s just infront of Imbiah Station.
Report this review
Xuexian S. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2014
Perfect

Cleanse, Service Quality, location
9.3
Report this review
Rajbahadur S. Business travelers Nepal, August 22, 2014
Very quite n have resort type ambience

Location, heritage
7.7
Checking staff don't live up to hotel standard
Report this review
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Revisit with an expected surprise

Location, Food and staff service
9.3
Due to last mins arrangement, managed to book the last room available for Moevenpick. The things that surprise me was I'm upgraded to an Osen suit instead of the Merlion suit which I've initially booked.
Report this review
Andreas S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Love the onsen, but others were lacking

Onsen and jacuzzi - super relaxing. breakfast - its how i like it. Chocolate cake - yummy
7.7
- check in staff were fabulous. they offered us a cake when we told them we were here for our anniversary. however it seems the complimentary cake was never relayed to other staff because it was not in our room at 8pm as promised. we had to call and request for it. - the onsen and Jacuzzi was fabulous. 2 sachets of bath salts were offered and i think it really makes my skin smoother. - room cleanliness was lacking though. found a small dead insect in one of the drawers - the toilet has its own door but smell still goes through to the sleeping area. - breakfast was yummy. variety is quite limited but the quality is there. - the complimentary chocolate cake was decadent.
Report this review
Lock W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Another good location besides crowded Resort World

Excellent pool, welcome drink and chocolate are great, good location
7
Location is great, just 2 mins walk to Imbiah station. Even walk to Beach or Waterfront station take 15 mins at most.
Report this review
Belinda W. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
A perfect getaway

The room, the staff and the facilities
9.3
My stay at the hotel was brilliant. The room was clean and cozy and the hospitality that the staff at moevenpick provided was excellent. But one thing negative about the hotel was that it is not soundproof and you could hear the actvities at the next room.
Report this review
Alpha A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Awesome weekend getaway

Room, location and staff
8.3
Report this review
Lim C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Acceptable

Location, trendy, neat and tidy
6
At the centre of Sentosa, the location of this hotel is the best among hotels on the island.
Report this review
Kian H. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
A hotel with good value in comparison

1. compare to the surroundings fancy hotels it is great value 2. located in the center of sentosa can get to anywhere easily 3. great interior
8
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2741 reviews Next page
Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06