Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3552 reviews

2698 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Ivan S. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
Awesome Staycation

Boutique, Comfortable, Good Location
8.3
Great stay.
Report this review
Julie S. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Convenient, nearby to Station. Walking distance to Casino.
9
Staff are friendly, room are very clean.
Report this review
Heny M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
comfort hotel

located in RWS & closed to Universal Studio, good hotel with comfort room; good food
7.3
it was a great time spent with my family; the room was comfort with a lot of pillow; clean enough; the food variety was good also.
Report this review
Judy S. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2014
Relaxing

Size, location, good service
7.3
Good but cleanliness of the rooms can be improved. The floor was quite dusty and sticky. Luckily they provided bedroom slippers. Service was prompt and staff are attentive. Toilets should be able to be locked and show offer more privacy. Good for couples but we were traveling with a young child and helper.
Report this review
Lilly T. Families with older children Singapore, July 3, 2014
pleasant surprise upgrade

great location, comfortable, quiet environment.
7.3
shower design allows water to wet the bathroom badly.
Report this review
Monica M. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
across the street from sentosa express

location, breakfast, nice bathroom
7.3
Stay was ok. I arrived in the morning and was asked if I wanted to pay an extra $80/night to check in early and receive an upgrade; I opted out and explored the city. I returned around 1300/1330 pm, exhausted from traveling and drenched in sweat. I was told my room still wasn't ready so I sat in the lobby to enjoy some much needed A/C. A few minutes later an associate approached me and said my room was ready and they were giving me a free upgrade to a suite. It was nice, but the process was rather ridiculous. But, overall stay was nice; fast room service, good breakfast, nice gym. The pool however, didn't get much sun for laying out and there isn't much of a view. The worst part of our stay was the LOUD music coming from events during the day. Normally I wouldn't mind, but I was exhausted, jet-lagged, the music was terrible repetitive techno, and I needed a nap in the afternoon. There was nothing the hotel would do about the music. Would I stay there again? Probably not. I would prefer staying in the city.
Report this review
Kylie N. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Loving it

Price, ambience, people
9.3
Report this review
Thomas W. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
nice room and beautiful hotel. Good stay

Room, environment and staff
6.3
Good stay overall with nice beautiful toom but slow check in/out
Report this review
Tracy L. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
friendly staff, location near to beach and tram.

the staff were friendly and courteous, make a remark about my 4year old son birthday staycation and was informed that they would present a complimentary birthday cake to my room, near to tram,beach
6.7
overall, room was just right size and clean, loves that it comes with a bath tub and a walk in shower, but would prefer a early check in and fast check out.
Report this review
Ka Y. Families with young children China, June 29, 2014
Very Nice

Clean, Good Location, good services
10
We feel very relax, nearby beach, staff are very nice and can recommed you go to Santosa place Very value breakfast buffet, money value but it is cheapest among hotel in Santosa will back again
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2698 reviews Next page
Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04