Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Lobby Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1140 reviews

2698 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (1140)
Sort by:
Enrico P. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2016
perfect relaxing stay

location, room amenities, cleanliness
9.7
its a modern style hotel with a touch of old antique wood interiors. we love the spacious room with its amenities and most of all a walking distance from the universal boardwalk. Highly recommended
Report this review
Chiai L. Families with young children China, January 25, 2016
The bathroom is flooding

Location, Location, and Location
5.7
Won't take this hotel as a recommendation to anyone.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2016
Excellent and convenient Hotel

Location right across Imbiah Station, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Hotel was clean for a cleanliness freak like me, no musty smell like other hotels, staff was helpful, if you need anything, just call and they deliver within 30 mins. Food was great, wide variety for breakfast. And its very conveniently located opposite Imbiah station, just need to cross the road! Room size was great for a family of 4, 2 adults 2 kids of 9 and 5. The only thing was the shower room was not frosted, its clear glass, and the bathroom door is not a door, its a sliding door. So if you have too many adults living there, there is no privacy. I think this needs improvement.
Report this review
Wang S. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2016
Enjoyable vacation

food,hotel staff & ambience
9
It a nice & cozy stay at the hotel. Room are spacious and comfortable. Will go back again.
Report this review
Ng J. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2016
thumb up hotel

Location , staff friendly , free parking
7.7
Very happy to chose this hotel for my wife birthday celebration, appreciated the hotel thoughtfulness for giving us a surprise birthday cake. Good location and near to the monorail and walking distant to sentosa beaches and RWS.
Report this review
Lai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 15, 2016
Regret to have chosen it !!!

Staff were nice and helpful
4.3
We booked for a deluxe king room and were upgraded to suite, however it seems that the suite is for 1 person stay rather than 2 or not even to mention we are with our little one. The room is extremely small, bed doesnt even seem king sized (it's more like a queen sized bed like the one we have at home). The water pressure is very weak and rain shower head doesnt even seem to have being cleaned. Worst of all is that we found ants under the nespresso machine when we wanted to make a cup of complimentary coffee drink, after cleaning it, we still see them from another table where I put my stuff. We requested a room change the next morning. Staff was nice and helpful and offer us to check the new room before we stay. Water pressure has been improved and room is much bigger. However, we found a BIG TOE NAIL on the sofa in the living room, the housekeeping is definitely not doing the job well. The whole experience just made our stay very unpleasant. A totally overrated 5 star hotel. Wouldn't consider going back again!
Report this review
Jacqueline S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Great stay in suite

Location within Sentosa, nice room, firm bedding
7.3
Was very happy when we were upgraded from deluxe King to one-bedroom Suite! Good: - Location is just few steps away from Imbiah station. - Is access friendly for strollers within the hotel - Amneties in room are great and of high quality. - Front staff are friendly & helpful - Very good firm mattress & beddingsnthat ensures a gd nice rest Not so good: - Shower stone tiles smelled really acrid when it got wet - Price is too high for the room paid but this is true for hotels in Spore in general - HD TV was sadly grainy & clock in room was 1.5hrs too fast. House cleaning doesn't seem to pay into such details which it should be if it regards itself as a 5-star hotel. - Small pool, not really intended for infants & toddlers (i suppose on purpose too)
Report this review
Joey C. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2016
Everything is perfect but aircon is not working gd

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staffs
7.3
Room is quite small but it's very comfortable and clean. Staffs are super friendly. Location is superb, near to USS and at the same time located in a quiet spot. However the aircon is not functioning well. Called up the technician on the second day since we checked in quite late on the first night. He told us that he has reset the aircon but we couldn't feel any cold air even we adjusted to 16 degree... However, we will still go back to the same hotel soon for another weekend getaway. Hopefully we wont encounter the same problem again.
Report this review
Ai P. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2016
just ok

10-20 minutes walking distance to universal studio, SEA Aquarium, casino. rws complex. breakfast nice. quiet
6.3
We ve got room with a view to a large concrete yard.. not so nice. Our luggage just drop at lobby.. and nobody offer to bring to the room check in quick. Welcome drink just a cheap rasberry n pineapple syrup with ice water.. and the person who gove it to us not smiling at all. The staff at front desk young n not so smily. Overall is an ok stay if you look to do activity at sentosa area. But you have to walk. Or you hv to catch monorail. And we have to walk across the road , with a younger child is kind of hassle for me.room size sort of small. Toilet also. Not worth compare to what i have paid. Will not come back.
Report this review
Imran A. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Good Experience and Perfect Location

Location, Price and Staff Performance
8
We have four young children and therefore need interconnecting rooms which the hotel provided and accommodated. We also received a wonderful gesture (cake) for our wedding anniversary on the first night. A big thank you to the staff at the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3553 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03