Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 251 reviews

2745 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (251)
Sort by:
Chiaen Y. Groups Taiwan, April 17, 2016
Good hotel near mrt
5.7
Definitely suggest
Report this review
Magdelene T. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2016
Staycation
6
Nice hotel. It was our second time staying. Will go back again.
Report this review
Pui S. Groups Hong Kong, March 12, 2016
Stupid Hotel Operator

Location, Food and Senaries
8
I requested late check-out at 1pm on the departure date and the stupid hotel operator didn't deal with it properly and locked our two rooms after 12 pm. I found the key cards didn't work when trying to go back to my room for packing stuffs. The front desk staff didn't say "sorry" about this matter but they told me they would find out whose was handling my call. What's the point for me to request the late check-out!!! So ridiculous!
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2015
Luxurious stay

Big, spacious, comfortable
8.7
It was brilliant! Our room got upgraded to Heritage Suite for free! The room was huge and spacious. Me and my friends enjoyed our stay there!
Report this review
Pearlyn C. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Good location

Stone throw from the monorail station, spacious room, good service
7.7
Report this review
Liu M. Groups China, November 29, 2015
beautiful hotel

location, hotel is new and fresh
8
It's a very beautiful hotel, in a colonial style. location is good, takes 5 mins to the tram station that brings you to vivocity.
Report this review
Roxana H. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2015
awesome place to stay in

convient, clean n awesome service
10
i was impress by the service...
Report this review
Shuzhen C. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2015
First staycation in sentosa

Ambenience, staff, location
9.3
Love the location, away from the crowd, but close enough to just walk over to attractions.
Report this review
Wanfen O. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2015
Staycation, feels away from home

Scent, cleanliness and overall feel
9.3
It was a nice break from the hustle and bustle of the city and hectic work schedules. We felt like we were in a different country. It was a comfortable stay and the room was great! We only had a small issue of the shower facility where the water streams out and wetting the rest of the bathroom due to poor drainage. Overall, it was a great stay and the staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Khai C. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2015
Great service but amenities can be improved on

Great service, comfortable room and good location
8
The hotel staff were friendly and readily adhere to our requests. The room is spacious and comfortable. The location is near the imbiah station which makes it convenient to travel around. The doors to the bathroom is semi-opaque, raising some privacy concerns The air conditioning is not in the bedroom, and if we were to close the door of the bedroom, it will feel really stuffy. Overall, we had a great stay at the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3617 reviews Next page
Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06