Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3716 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3716 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

JOCELYN M.
Philippines
August 01, 2016
excellent location
easy access. convenient

kwok W.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2016
Insufficient water pressure
Water pressure for bath is insufficient

wai K.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2016
good for location
location is good ,room cleaning is not good enough.

Bill W.
Australia
July 24, 2016
Enjoyable weekend
Excellent treatment throughout our stay by all levels of staff. Most impressive in terms of comfort and standard of cleanliness. Assistance is always on hand whenever needed. Great choices at breakfast.

Chun C.
Singapore
July 23, 2016
Great hotel at Sentosa
Price was fair, the hotel was grand, the room was fantastic. Overall i had a nice and romantic trip with my wife!

Nhung N.
Vietnam
July 20, 2016
Excellent
Except swimming pool not special, everything are 5star, good location, nice room, nice staff. I like this hotel very much with charming smell.

Goh L.
Singapore
July 19, 2016
Enjoyable stay
Quite a costly stay but the room we booked was very comfortable. Location is very convenient. Near to the train and also 5 to 10mins walk to resort world sentosa. Staffs were friendly. Room was clean.

Loan P.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Birthday celebration for my son
I supposed to receive a complementary birthday cake for my son but didn't get any from the hotel. This made me felt disappointed with the service.

YUK W.
Hong Kong
July 14, 2016
Onsen Suite
Very nice

Wan C.
Canada
July 12, 2016
Great location and cozy hotel
Value for money. Not lots of rooms.