Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa

23 Beach View, Sentosa, Singapore 098679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View King Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium Merlion Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - Bathroom Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Lobby Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity Pool Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky Bar Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Ballroom Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open Kitchen Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Room Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea View Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Lobby Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Galleria Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3553 reviews

2698 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Hui C. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2016
Big rooms...

Comfortable bed... big room... staff polite...
7.7
Big rooms.. check in was fast... monorail is 2 mins walk away...
Report this review
Enrico P. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2016
perfect relaxing stay

location, room amenities, cleanliness
9.7
its a modern style hotel with a touch of old antique wood interiors. we love the spacious room with its amenities and most of all a walking distance from the universal boardwalk. Highly recommended
Report this review
Chiai L. Families with young children China, January 25, 2016
The bathroom is flooding

Location, Location, and Location
5.7
Won't take this hotel as a recommendation to anyone.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2016
Excellent and convenient Hotel

Location right across Imbiah Station, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Hotel was clean for a cleanliness freak like me, no musty smell like other hotels, staff was helpful, if you need anything, just call and they deliver within 30 mins. Food was great, wide variety for breakfast. And its very conveniently located opposite Imbiah station, just need to cross the road! Room size was great for a family of 4, 2 adults 2 kids of 9 and 5. The only thing was the shower room was not frosted, its clear glass, and the bathroom door is not a door, its a sliding door. So if you have too many adults living there, there is no privacy. I think this needs improvement.
Report this review
Wang S. Families with young children Singapore, January 21, 2016
Enjoyable vacation

food,hotel staff & ambience
9
It a nice & cozy stay at the hotel. Room are spacious and comfortable. Will go back again.
Report this review
Ng J. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2016
thumb up hotel

Location , staff friendly , free parking
7.7
Very happy to chose this hotel for my wife birthday celebration, appreciated the hotel thoughtfulness for giving us a surprise birthday cake. Good location and near to the monorail and walking distant to sentosa beaches and RWS.
Report this review
Lai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 15, 2016
Regret to have chosen it !!!

Staff were nice and helpful
4.3
We booked for a deluxe king room and were upgraded to suite, however it seems that the suite is for 1 person stay rather than 2 or not even to mention we are with our little one. The room is extremely small, bed doesnt even seem king sized (it's more like a queen sized bed like the one we have at home). The water pressure is very weak and rain shower head doesnt even seem to have being cleaned. Worst of all is that we found ants under the nespresso machine when we wanted to make a cup of complimentary coffee drink, after cleaning it, we still see them from another table where I put my stuff. We requested a room change the next morning. Staff was nice and helpful and offer us to check the new room before we stay. Water pressure has been improved and room is much bigger. However, we found a BIG TOE NAIL on the sofa in the living room, the housekeeping is definitely not doing the job well. The whole experience just made our stay very unpleasant. A totally overrated 5 star hotel. Wouldn't consider going back again!
Report this review
Zhijia L. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Excellent service

Great service, nice swimming pool and cosy room
9
Went Movenpick to celebrate my husband's birthday and we experienced excellent service from the staff who were courteous and went all out to make our stay a pleasant one. Would also like to express our gratitude to Daniel and Terence for their excellent service attitude.
Report this review
Ang T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Pleasant stay for my wedding anniversary

comfort,cleanliness,service
10
the stay at the hotel was one of the best staycations! We were surprised to receive a cake to celebrate our wedding anniversary!
Report this review
Jacqueline S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Great stay in suite

Location within Sentosa, nice room, firm bedding
7.3
Was very happy when we were upgraded from deluxe King to one-bedroom Suite! Good: - Location is just few steps away from Imbiah station. - Is access friendly for strollers within the hotel - Amneties in room are great and of high quality. - Front staff are friendly & helpful - Very good firm mattress & beddingsnthat ensures a gd nice rest Not so good: - Shower stone tiles smelled really acrid when it got wet - Price is too high for the room paid but this is true for hotels in Spore in general - HD TV was sadly grainy & clock in room was 1.5hrs too fast. House cleaning doesn't seem to pay into such details which it should be if it regards itself as a 5-star hotel. - Small pool, not really intended for infants & toddlers (i suppose on purpose too)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2698 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa SingaporeMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Sea View KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Hotel LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Infinity PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape All Day DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Wow Whisky BarMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Balcony/TerraceMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape Open KitchenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Twin - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - LobbyMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - GalleriaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Porte Cochere Roof Terrace - Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite - TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe KingMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Crystal Lounge Private Dining Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Onsen Suite Jacuzzi AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage BallroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - The Malt Private DiningMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse BedroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe TwinMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe King - Sea ViewMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Penthouse - Living AreaMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage PremiumMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Tablescape RestaurantMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Premium OnsenMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium MerlionMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Heritage Premium - BathroomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Fitness RoomMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorMövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06