Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 53 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 53 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Michael M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Close to Pyramids
Location, staff, value
Good place to stay close to the Pyramids. Peaceful and clean, nice pool areas.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

haider E. from Egypt
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
will not return
the pool
Not as comfortable as we would have liked, king room sucked with it being 2 twin beds pushed together, requested pyramid view, discussed with man who checked us in only to be argued with & not accomodated, we 100% will not return to this hotel again on our annual holiday to Cairo.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Lamia E. from Egypt
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
No activities for children at all Hotel are not ap
Rooms are clean
Reviewed August 08, 2015

michelle C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great value for money
great pool, service, attention from staff
Our stay was great. The service was attentive, great value for price.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Jason H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good hotel in a great location for sightseeing
Near the Pyramids, friendly staff, good amenities
We stayed with our 2 year old and 8 month old children. The rooms on the older grassy areas were perfect for them to run about. The hotel is well situated near the Pyramids and it is well worth climbing the stairs to the Rooftop Terrace Bar to have a drink while viewing the Pyramids as the sun goes down. the new section of the hotel is still undergoing the final touches and felt a little bare, but it doesn't look although it will be long before it is finished. The staff were great and helped with everything we asked for.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

basim A. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
honeymoon
location , pyramids view from the terrace of the new building , food quality
perfect
Reviewed June 16, 2015

wang Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice lication
Nice reception
Souna take long time of waiting
Reviewed May 09, 2015

zainab Z. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
beautiful cozy hotel
amazing Staff and lavish buffet
it has been a great experience.room was very comfortable in all means except few minor observations i discussed them with the housekeeping Manager such as the phone was placed away from the bedside table. other wise everything else was just perfect. I'm very happy with hotel and i shall be happy to book all over again.. thanks to all Staff specially the Front Office, Room Division & Houskeeping Managers who took very good care of me when i was feeling unwell before checkout.. they were great..
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Goran T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent hotel
location to pyramids, staff, restaurant
It's far from Cairo but very close and convenient location if your main objective are the pyramids. The staff is very nice, professional and helpful. 10 pounds taxi to pyramids. Two pools, both superb. Bank on site with good exchange rates. Souvenir shop on site as well (though more expensive than at the pyramids) Food at the breakfast worthy of five stars. Would recommend to any type of travellers
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Loh T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Near to Giza pyramid
Clean, fast check in, quiet stay
My room has no pyramid view as told by other reviews Attached door never open despite several complains Hot water shower running out half way in winter...gosh!
Reviewed February 24, 2015