or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mozart Hotel

Prinsengracht 518-520, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 KJ (Show on map)

Book now!

Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Surroundings Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Surroundings Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Surroundings Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Surroundings Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Room Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Buffet Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Zhuoqi C. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2014
quite ok

quiet, inside the range, sightseeings
8.3
It is not bad. The room is quite clean and not too noisy. Although it may still take half hour to walk to the city center, the distance is still quite good. Since I visit Amsterdam at its busiest period, this price is the best balance I can find.
Chau F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Staff were great, room was tiny

Staff, location, has WIFI
5
It is a room with a bed and a shower. When you open the door and the door hits the bed and you go to the bathroom and exit and the door hits the bed - what can you say?
Yee K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
Reasonable place for a short stay

Good location, helpful staff, clean decent room
6.3
Stopover in Amsterdam for a day and enjoyed the stay. Hotel located near to bars and restaurants, shopping areas, tram lines 1 & 2 which goes to Centraal train station, various tourists attractions etc. The room design is plain and basic at best. Will recommend for short stays only.
Yue K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Very good and convenience location

clean, easily found, friendly staff
10
Esther L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Satisfying and pleasant

The staff, the location and the cleanliness
8.7
It was centrally located with famous attractions nearby. Approximately 10-20 minutes walk (ie. Heineken Brewery, Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh, Dam Square, the famous Albert Cuypmarkt, etc) The hotel was facing the canal, which was pretty neat. However, being unfamiliar with the area, my travelling partner and I had a bit of a problem getting to the hotel due to the on-going constructing work. Nevertheless, the staff are proficient in English and friendly albeit a bit particular about check in and check out time. For a budget hotel, it was worth the 65 euros I paid for per night together with my travelling partner!
Andre J. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 28, 2013
Good

Breakfast location staff
7.7
Marina L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
Pleasant stay for solo traveller

Friendly staff, quiet area
5.7
The staff at Mozart hotel were very friendly. They helped us a lot with directions and recommendations. Area was undergoing renovation so the roads in front of the hotel was closed and blocked. Not recommended if you are big luggages. Internet is strongest only at the lobby area.
Tam C. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2013
Budget traveller's choice

convenient, nice staff, wifi
5.3
Michelle S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 13, 2013
Great value for money

Centrally located, budget, comfortable hotel
8
Noratep K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2012
Good location and clean room

location
7.7
the hotel is locate near the shopping street of amsterdam , just 5 minutes walk. i live in the room in basement floor. the room is clean and just a little older than you see in the picture. they have free wifi that can be use all around hotel. and it's cheap!!! i don't eat their breakfast , it's charge for 8 euro. and when i walk pass it in the morning , i think it will be better to eat outside 555 i had a wonderful holiday there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mozart Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorMozart Hotel Amsterdam - SurroundingsMozart Hotel Amsterdam - SurroundingsMozart Hotel Amsterdam - SurroundingsMozart Hotel Amsterdam - SurroundingsMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomMozart Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomMozart Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorMozart Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorMozart Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomMozart Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorMozart Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorMozart Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomMozart Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomMozart Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantMozart Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantMozart Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04