or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MRT Hotel

No.9, Fuzhong Rd., Banqiao District, Taipei, Taiwan 22055 (Show on map)

Book now!

MRT Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite MRT Hotel Taipei - Twin MRT Hotel Taipei - Classic Double MRT Hotel Taipei - Double MRT Hotel Taipei - Lobby MRT Hotel Taipei - Restaurant MRT Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages MRT Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room MRT Hotel Taipei - Interior MRT Hotel Taipei - Interior
Area: Banqiao District Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Htet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 18, 2013
Clean, modern and good location

Clean, modern and good location
8
Clean, modern and good location
Chun H. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
pleasant and impressed

staff were friendly and helpful, hotel located near public transport and comfortable room
7.3
Satoru Y. Solo travelers Japan, September 20, 2013
Conveniently located budget/business hotel

Location near to MRT, quick checkin/checkout, comfortable bed
6.3
Convenient location close to MRT, and a lot of stores and restaurants on the surroundings. Decent breakfast with porridge and bread (almost same menu everyday). The room is quite spacious, but the carpet looks old and dirty. WiFi reception is also not quite good in the room.
Chi F. Solo travelers Macau, August 30, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Location is good. Transportation is very convenience. Price is reasonable.
8.7
Yu-Pei C. Couples Taiwan, August 4, 2013
Big Room, Great Location, Competitive Price!

Room Space, Location, Reception
8.3
Perfect location right at MRT exit. Spacious room but the carpet could have been cleared better. Friendly reception staff. Breakfast isn't so good.
Meiyu N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Comfortable and nice.

friendly staff, awesome bathroom, clean room.
7.3
would be good if stationed nearer to main city area
Lee S. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
Value for Money Accomodation!

Well accessible to Fuzhong Train station! Quiet and Serene environment, comfortable room.
7.3
Generally everything was fine. However, the hotel was very strict in their check-in policy. We arrived at Taipei At 6am, however we were only allowed to check in only after 5pm. Early check in request and late check out were made during my reservations through agoda; however there were no reply from both the hotel and agoda on the status of my requests. Check-out was 12pm and the latest they could accede was to 1230pm. They should be flexible on this regard especially when the stay duration was for 1 week. Free wifi was provided. However signal at my hotel floor was very weak.
Tso T. Solo travelers China, June 23, 2013
A nice hotel

Nice staff, near shopping center, easy to get there
8
This is a nice hotel, if I go to Taipei again, I probably will choose this hotel. The staff is friendly there and our room is cozy and comfortable.
Woon D. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Good locations

Near to MRT, affordable room, great amenities
8
The hotel is just beside of Fuzhong MRT ststion, 6 stops to Taipei Main station or 1 stop to Banqiao ststion (transit to HSR or TRA). Great amenities, provided toothbrush, shaver, facial form, lotion etc. Night market is just 15 mins walk from hotel. However, the breakfast is just so-so.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Convenient

Convenient, comfortable, large room
7
The hotel is near tht MRT station (just 2 min by walk)and other main attractions. The room is a bit old but large with Jacuzzi! For the breakfast, there are few choices only and not clean enough as my fiance had stomache after eaten the breakfast....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MRT Hotel TaipeiMRT Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteMRT Hotel Taipei - TwinMRT Hotel Taipei - Classic DoubleMRT Hotel Taipei - DoubleMRT Hotel Taipei - LobbyMRT Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMRT Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesMRT Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomMRT Hotel Taipei - InteriorMRT Hotel Taipei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03