atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 80 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (80)
Senarai mengikut:
David W. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Mei 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8.3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Mac 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7.3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Januari 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7.7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 Januari 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7.3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Januari 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3.3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Pelancong solo Pakistan, 30 Disember 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5.7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Disember 2013
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Disember 2013
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6.7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 Disember 2013
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Jiann J. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 November 2013
Good, good and good

location, rooms, value for money
8.3
I've stayed a few times in this hotel, overall everything is fine and superb, value for money as the location of this hotel is in the end of a soi but within walking distance to almost everywhere that Patong can offer. Not noisy at the night so it is good to sleep. The only improvement if I would need to say will be the amenities, but nothing to fuss about for the price of it.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02