Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 103 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (103)
Saring ikut:
Rohit R. Kumpulan India, 11 Mac 2016
Good Hotel close to Beach

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
7.7
Good Hotel, well-located, close to beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rohit R. Kumpulan India, 11 Mac 2016
Value for Money

Location, Comfort, Staff Behaviour
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angela D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barun S. Pasangan Canada, 11 Disember 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9.7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carly B. Pasangan Australia, 09 Disember 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8.7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allan G. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Oktober 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9.3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdul R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 September 2015
Lucky Choice
5.3
Stayed there with a friend for 2 nights. They upgraded us from Deluxe with Window to Deluxe with Balcony. So many power sockets in a room! Nearby Hard Rock Cafe. Also nearby to 24 hours convenience stores, laundry, the beach, money changers and many more. Travel agent is just across the hotel. Can also rent the motorcycle to move around. Bangla Road is just a few minutes walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kanjanaporn P. Kumpulan Thailand, 11 Jun 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamad R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angginta A. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Mac 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7.7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03