atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Pusat bandar Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Mandi 56 Hotel Kuching - Kedai Kopi/Kafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Bahagian Luar Hotel 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Pusat bandar Kuching Jumlah bilik: 155
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 62 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (62)
Razmie R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Jun 2013
selesa,selamat,dan layanan hebat dari staff.

staff yang baik dan peramah,bilikyang murah dan selesa,servis room yang amat memuaskan hati kerana cepat dan bersih
8.7
Secara keseluruhannya,saya amat suka dan selesa dengan hotel ini. Saya akan cadangkan dengan family dan kawan untuk tinggal di sini apabila pergi ke kuching lagi
Sam L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 01 April 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 31 Mac 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Mac 2014
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.
Nurfarhana M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 Mac 2014
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9.3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 Mac 2014
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8.7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2014
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Kenan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Februari 2014
nice

nice food, clean , quiet place
9.7
The hotel has diligent service with good quality amenities.The room was neat and clean, Night was peaceful and the good part is its location, where from most of the popular destination can be reached easily. We tried our food from various surrounding restaurants, which is easily available. Washroom is clean and good quality furnishings adore room and washroom, though wifi connections flickers, as we're on the 2ndh floor. Service was good and staffs were much courteous and helping towards visitors. This is a very good stay. Overall good stay, liked the place, and would like to visit again.
Hui C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Januari 2014
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4.7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu 56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Mandi56 Hotel Kuching - Kedai Kopi/Kafe56 Hotel Kuching - Bahagian Luar Hotel56 Hotel Kuching - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02