atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3178 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (3178)
Saring mengikut:
Chen W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 16 November 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7.3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Ferry F. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 November 2014
Clean and staff helpful

Clean, good service, comfort
8.7
Clean, comfortable, good service
Paul L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 11 November 2014
A Real Home Away From Home

Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
10
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Samuel Y. Pasangan Australia, 09 November 2014
Nice to stay

Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
7.7
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Penny Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 November 2014
Good location

Good location,nearby everything
9.3
Good
Chen W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 November 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation

Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
8
Jihan M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 07 November 2014
Best staff

The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
9
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Sejal B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet

Location, Modern, Well Priced
7
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Seah E. Pasangan Singapore, 01 November 2014
Value for money hotel

Spacious, tidy, decent location
8.7
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Yvonne K. Pasangan Netherlands, 01 November 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR

Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
7.3
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C01