Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 3620 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (3620)
Saring ikut:
Kimberlee I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 Februari 2016
Great Place to stay

Location, room size
10
Great location. Right across from the tram stop, 2 minute walk to airport bus stop, 5 minute walk to Macau ferry terminal, 5 minute walk to shueng wan metro stop, 10 minute walk to mid levels escalators. Decent gym, nice big room with comfortable bed. Only negative is the construction noise during the day, but it's not too bad. I would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ceasar M. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Februari 2016
great stay

modern big and clean
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siu F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Januari 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell

Clear, quiet and staff friendly
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tseng H. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 16 Januari 2016
Not comfortable
4.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau A. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Januari 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel

Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
10
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nataliia P. Pelancong solo Russia, 01 Januari 2016
nice and comfortable

nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
7
It was OK!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benyamin H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Disember 2015
Friendly Staff

Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
8.7
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Disember 2015
Not a bad choice

Spacious room and good location
5.7
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Disember 2015
excellent value.

great price; great location; comfortable room.
8
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 15 Disember 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
6.7
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04