Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 3743 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (3743)
Saring ikut:
Dominic C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 April 2016
Returning customer!!
5
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salvatore S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 25 April 2016
Great place for families
5.3
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, ideal for families and conveniently located close to MTR station, Macau Ferry terminal and Western Market. Sometimes the prices are too high though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeeun J. Pasangan South Korea, 20 April 2016
good place to stay
6
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hob S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 April 2016
Very good hotel
5.7
Room size is big
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennie L. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 April 2016
Feedback
4.3
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Normita G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2016
Worth every penny!
6.3
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajni B. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 08 April 2016
Great place to stay
6.3
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louis M. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 April 2016
Excellent but see comment below
6.7
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Armi D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 April 2016
average
5.7
accessible to mtr, bus and tram
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clarence P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 01 April 2016
Pleasant stay amid a busy location
5
Comfortable room size (although the room size is grossly inflated in agoda) Easy access to buses and trams but MTR access is a some distance away (a good 5-8 min walk) Good and easy wifi connection Rather inflexible when it came to check-out time Would be good if they can provide some take-away breakfast options
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05