atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Persekitaran 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Taman
Kawasan: Nawarat Jumlah bilik: 44
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 166 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (166)
Saring mengikut:
Premlit C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 25 Disember 2014
It is what you can expect

Inexpensive, clean, in town
7.7
Kanaphat K. Pelancong solo Thailand, 15 Disember 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Pelancong solo Thailand, 12 Disember 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6.3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Pasangan Canada, 08 November 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4.3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Pelancong solo China, 24 Ogos 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Pasangan Thailand, 06 Julai 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8.7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 05 Julai 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5.3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 08 Jun 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8.3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Jun 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9.7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Persekitaran7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3A03