Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 225 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (225)
Saring ikut:
Danielle M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Disember 2015
Giant cockroach, noisy location

Price, Staff
5.7
Hotel has paper thin walls so could hear everything from the street and other rooms. Woke up to a giant cockroach on the floor. Staff friendly and room was fairly cheap but wouldn't stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zin N. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Disember 2015
Very Good

Clean, Comfort, Value of Money
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gareth H. Pasangan Australia, 10 November 2015
Good location, could be cleaner

Location
5.3
Good. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Praphawan M. Pelancong solo Thailand, 23 Oktober 2015
I won't stay here anymore!

Location, Budget Hotel
6.3
The receptionist not friendly. Never smile! Even though I smile to them! The floor in room so dirty! They dint clean. I have bought slipper from shop outside to use during my stay. The bath room not so clean, have a lot of dust/powder over the mirror, the housekeeper nerver clean them for a long time. The hotel not so far from Arcade bus station, can walk! Also near Central Festival!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Casey N. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Oktober 2015
Good spot near bus station

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel walking distance from the bus station. Suited our needs just right.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nichapa R. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 18 September 2015
Room dirty, small and noisy
2.3
Can't sleep well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Longying T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 13 Mac 2015
quite a nice one

reasonable price, tidiness and helpful staff
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoi K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Mac 2015
Ok

Location staff parking
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dean C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Mac 2015
7 days could turn into 28

Good size rooms, proximity to super highway, great looking place
8
I stayed three nights at the 7 day, easily could stay longer Rooms were spacious, clean, great shower, free tea, chocolate and coffee each morning till midday. Not very close to Chiang Mai old city, but a good location, many tuk-tuk's and songkaews, close to bus terminal and not too far from train station. The young man working there has a good understanding of English. If staying for a month negotiate a better nightly rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheong S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 Februari 2015
7-days hotel chianmai

clean room,good location,helpful staffs
6.7
i was happy with my 2 days stayed here,the front desk staffs was helpful when i asked for direction.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Persekitaran7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Taman7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobi7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08