Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 336 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (336)
Saring ikut:
Per L. Pelancong solo Sweden, 17 Disember 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
7.7
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert V. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 28 November 2015
Phuket Pearl

Comfortable bed, location, price
8
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Torsten N. Pelancong solo Sweden, 29 Oktober 2015
nice

nice
7.3
pleasant cleaning staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abhishek K. Pasangan India, 20 Oktober 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days

Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
8
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zishan A. Pelancong solo India, 07 Ogos 2015
Clean and perfectly located

Cleanliness, location and staff performance
9
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khanh T. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 15 Jun 2015
Good for travellers as business and leisure.

Good location, friendly staff and nice room!
7.7
Very good and happy!
Laporkan ulasan ini
S.Sreenath K. Pelancong bisnes India, 12 Jun 2015
Excellent

staff , cleanliness, good ambience
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter M. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 31 Mei 2015
al in al - okay

location
6
location is convenient, close to shopping mall, bars and restaurants. staff could be more friendly, especially one lady was very rude and not interested in the customers need. e.g. I rented a motorbike with a helmet. the helmet she gave me was to small. she was too lazy to look for anther helmet. she said it would be okay for me and turned back to her phone for a online chat. luckily she was not there al time. there was another lady, which I still can remember from my previous stay. she was very helpful and cutover focused.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle M. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 April 2015
Great Value

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly
9
I have stayed In this hotel many times for a reason. It's clean, the staff are really lovely, and it's a great location!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mandy E. Pasangan Australia, 08 April 2015
Great budget hotel. Great staff, clean rooms, swi

Staff pool location
8.3
Fantastic staff, clean rooms, swimming pool, hire motorcycle for 200 baht a day, close to Jungceylon shopping centre. Really great hotel for the price. Low season 17 aid a night and high season 38 aud a night. If your on a budget you won't regret staying here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
88 Hotel Phuket88 Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi88 Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Restoran88 Hotel Phuket - Lobi88 Hotel Phuket - Lobi88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel88 Hotel Phuket - Pandangan88 Hotel Phuket - Pandangan88 Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang88 Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang88 Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu88 Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan88 Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu 88 Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel88 Hotel Phuket - Pandangan88 Hotel Phuket - Pandangan88 Hotel Phuket - Pandangan88 Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07