atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pandangan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Persekitaran 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 834 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (834)
Saring ikut:
Sin H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 April 2015
Will come back again!

Cleanand decent location and big room
9.3
It was fantastic, it was completely worth it for the size of room and price I paid for. It will be my home everytime I stay in Hong Kong next time, a huge plus point that they use Loccitane product!
Eunjung C. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 30 Mac 2015
Discovering Soho

Location, cleanness and value for money
8.3
It was my second time and it was as great as the previous one.
Neil G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 30 Mac 2015
Great hotel for family exploring

location, size of room, kitchen
9.3
Brilliant hotel in a wonderful location. The room was large for Hong Kong. View from floor 35 was spectacular. Having the kitchen really helped with bottles etc for 10mth old baby. Cot was provided free of charge - just contact in advance to book. Easy to find but take a business card to show taxis the address in Chinese. Very close to MTR station and the Wellcome western supermarket (they have all the baby bits you need). Mid-level escalator a short walk up a hill. Staff very helpful and fluent English. Highly recommend.
Alex S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Mac 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Mac 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 20 Mac 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 17 Mac 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7.7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mac 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Pelancong perniagaan Mexico, 08 Mac 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8.7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Rudy M. Pelancong solo France, 06 Mac 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pandangan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Persekitaran99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobi99 Bonham Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A07