Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pandangan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Persekitaran 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

8.0

daripada 439 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (439)
Wu P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 April 2014
This is a outstand hotel with confortable room

nice view, clean room, like mirror in the room
9.7
Big space is what this hotel impress me. Modern decoration and very clean. Staffs are very friendly and I will choose this hotel for my next visit for sure. Actually already book for my next trip. XD
Helen C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 12 April 2014
Convenient

LOCATION, ROOM,
9.3
It's really conventniet, central location, very easy to take subway. Room is confortable, clean.
Peter M. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 05 April 2014
Simplicity. Easiness. Comfort.

Location. Room Size (for Hong Kong!!!). Quality of room
8.7
Great central location. Decent size of room by Hong Kong Standard. Roof terrace could be a little more welcoming. Felt like an after thought. A few plants perhaps. Some way of getting drinks perhaps. Room furnishings very good. Bathroom nice. Bed comfortable. All in all. Simplicity. Easy and Comfortable.
Michelle R. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Mac 2014
Fantastic Short Stay Apartment type hotel

Rooms, comfort, location
9
Great stay, no dramas, would definitely stay here again when visiting Hong Kong.
Zhe M. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Mac 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean, good location, room very well-maintained
8.7
The room was very clean and furniture in good condition. Very modern design and spacious for a hotel on Hong Kong island. The cleaning ladies were very friendly. Reception staff also responded promptly to our requests. Very comfortable stay.
Victor C. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2014
Well Equipped Service Apartment.

Centrally located. Easy Access to Bus, MTR, Ferry and Trams to all places in Hong Kong. Traditional Chinese Food available easily.
8.7
It was good. The room is spacious compare to those in Kowloon area. It has an area for us to dine in and enjoy the view of Mid Peak.
Kerry T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Mac 2014
Great stay!

Convenient. Comfortable room. Great staff.
8
The hotel is 2min from sheung wan mtr station, very convenient. The room is very well designed with all the facilities including a stove and microwave but still offering a lot of space so it doesn't feel claustrophobic at all. Very impressed with that!
Yow C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Mac 2014
Central Location Spacious Modern Room

Close to MTR, Spacious Room and Privacy
7.7
Based on most good review in agoda, I stayed here for a week. It is close to Sheung Wan MTR exit A2, less then 3 mins walk. Every storey only have 3 units so it is quiet n privacy. The room design is modern n spacious for a hk hotel room. However, there are some points I would like to high light. Every guest need to carry a card key for entering the lift and a key to open the room. The door does not have a auto lock so everytime u go out you have to lock up ur door. Kind of troublesome to lock n unlock each time in n out and why not just using a card key to save all the troubles? There is NO house keeping on sunday. I stronly disagree as I pay full amount on sunday as well and why do I get NO service on sunday? And I think a pair of disposable slippers should be provided as the washing basin area is using tiles which is cold walking on it and walking bare foot in the room which I dun think the floor is clean enough.
Pimpawan S. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Mac 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Very spacious room for Hong Kong standards for the price we pay, very nice room interiors, clean and very nice bed
8.7
Great stay - the room quality and size is beyond my expectation for the price we pay.
Ian L. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 21 Mac 2014
This is my apartment hotel of choice

location location & location
8.7
New, modern, clean & spacious (for Hong Kong)so perfect for my simple needs (ie don't require restaurant when there are numerous within a short walk)

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pandangan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Persekitaran99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04