atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pandangan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Persekitaran 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 673 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (673)
Saring mengikut:
Augustine S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8.7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8.7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Oktober 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8.7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Helen C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Oktober 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 07 Oktober 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7.3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Chee W. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Oktober 2014
Good location and Comfortable Room

Good location, nicely designed and comfortable room, value for money
7
Overall stay if good and comfortable
Grace P. Kumpulan Singapore, 05 Oktober 2014
Enjoyed my stay there

Service, location, room area.
9.3
Location was great. 3 mins walk to sheung wan mtr or 10 mins to central. Food easily reached. Service was good, staff were polite and patient. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Edwina J. Pasangan Fiji, 05 Oktober 2014
Comfortable stay

The comfortable bed, more than adequate shower (very powerful heads) and the nightime views over Sheung Wan.
8
Very comfortable, wish we could have stayed longer.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pandangan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Persekitaran99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04