atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pandangan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Persekitaran 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 687 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (687)
Saring mengikut:
Michael B. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 29 Oktober 2014
Very Nice place to stay

Location, staff. room size
9
I have stayed here many times. I like being in Sheung wan - the area is still a little like old Hong Kong. Very close to the MTR and Central. The staff is friendly and tries their best to make your stay comfortable. No food just a small kitchenette but enough, to make coffee or heat food and simple meals.
Woon S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Modern apartment with great facilities

Gym, Iphone dock (4th gen), large window
8
My little oasis in busy, buzzling Hong Kong. From a little kitchen to the mirroring washroom. I am loving it. It will be perfect if the drainage system can be faster.
Woon S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Serviced apartment provides great experience

Modern looking with large window,
8.7
Great! Although the lobby is a bit dark, each level has 3 units. There is an iphone dock for me to play my favourite songs. Staying in Level 26, I could see the nightlife view. The Apartment is coming with a wine glass, stoves and microwave. Love the mirroring design of sanitary design. There is gym in Level 1.
Yongyi L. Pasangan China, 26 Oktober 2014
fantastic experience

service, privacy, good design
9.3
Haeyoung P. Pasangan Canada, 26 Oktober 2014
I loved the hotel. It was a great location.

The room was very modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. I loved it!
8.7
Everything was great! I strongly recommend it. I will go back to 99 Bonham again for sure!
Mi L. Pelancong solo China, 25 Oktober 2014
Big room, good location

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9.3
99 Bonham hotel is in shueng huan, which just couple minutes away from the shueng huan station A2 exit. The room is big, it is kind of suprised can get such a big room in HK. Hotel staff is friendly and helpfull
Chee H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Oktober 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6.7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8.7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8.7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Pandangan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Persekitaran99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08