Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel

8A Thai Van Lung street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Daerah 1 Kawasan Jepun, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Luar Hotel A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Mandi
A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran
Kawasan: Daerah 1 Kawasan Jepun Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

berdasarkan
195 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (195)
Saring ikut:
Chris B. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 20 Ogos 2015
Satisfactory

Comfort. Location. Staff
8
Very happy with this hotel, it's location is perfect. I went for a windowless room, it was great - no noise no light streaming though to wake me!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hai Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Ogos 2015
Decent stay

location and comfortable
7.7
Overall is ok, just that it is inconvenient to climb stairs everytime when taking lift up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soon K. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Januari 2015
Average hotel

English speaking staff, relatively good location and nothing else
8
It was for a year end trip that i stayed there. It overall was an average hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sjur B. Kumpulan Norway, 25 November 2014
Good location, ok hotel, but pricey.

Location, nice staff, good food in area
7.7
Nice but weird hotel, its a big chain, so youll be confused as to which hotel is actually yours, they have about ten of them whitin a few bloks. No window rooms are nice enough but feels strange. Overly decorated makes it humorous. Doors not very sound proof. At all. Other than that its a nice place to stay. NB elevator starts at 1st floor. (Does not reach ground floor) Extremely attentive bell boys.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John F. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
A&Em Ho Chi Min

Price , location , staff
8.3
Clean comfortable great location definitely stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brendon H. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Ogos 2014
Stay was good

Staff were attentive, helpful, friendly.
6.3
Toilet bowl, bathtub were choked when I checked in. Aircon were noisy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sai M. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
Hotel Stay

Location, Helpful Staff and service
7
Stay was pretty okay except misleading in the type of room that was booked online and the room that was given during the trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Jun 2014
easy and comfortable for the value

location, price, comfort
6.3
everything was great except a minor thing... the restaurant staff was mean looking and seemed not to eager to serve, not even a smile when i thanked her. on the whole, the rest of the staff were almost always smiling.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soon K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 18 Jun 2014
Clean, comfortable & simple

Clean, comfortable & simple
9.7
The hotel staff were very friendly and knows how to communicate in English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kah L. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 05 Mei 2014
maybe it;s too old now

reasonable price, ok staffs & nearby to eateries
5
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Luar HotelA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MandiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04