Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel

8A Thai Van Lung street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Kawasan Japanese, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Mandi A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Mandi A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran
Lokasi: District 1 - Kawasan Japanese Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 169 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (169)
Kian H. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Mac 2014
Cosy

Clean, nice breakfast, comfortable bed
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel for a number of times and I rate this hotel highly with respect to cost. This time, I was given a room on the 2nd level, that was beside the main road, hence, it was noisy at night with the horns sounding. Do request for a room on the higher floors and away from the main road. Service is prompt and the rooms are well cleaned. Breakfast is tasty as compared to the other branches of A&Em.
Wendy C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 November 2013
Pleasant experience

Friendly staff, convenient and near to city
7.7
Pleasant stay, attentive staff. Front office staff were courteous and fast in check-in. Concierge and bell-boys are very friendly and helpful
Kah L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Oktober 2013
small budget hotel at a pricey rate

location is bad, room is noisy due to road traffic outside
5.3
Hung L. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 17 Oktober 2013
Plesant stay in this hotel

Close to HCMC, close to Opera house
8
Law D. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Oktober 2013
efficent well located

location, door policy, staff
6
Steve P. Kumpulan United States of America, 13 Oktober 2013
great location, small room and rude night staff

close to vincom center, opera house and good restaurants
5.3
for the money, the hotel is great. it's very affordable located in japan town. i chose the hotel to cater to my japanese guests and they felt very comfortable with a variety of japanese restaurants and many businesses having staff that spoke a little japanese. the rooms were very small for a superior room. the executive twin is slightly larger. overall it felt like a japanese business hotel (size of it). some of the bathtubs that i saw were in poor condition with chips and paint coming off. the morning buffet didn't have much of a selection, but it was included with the room. there wasn't much of an exercise area (one elliptical machine and some stepper). wifi connection seemed adequate in the rooms were stayed. generally the hotel staff was ok. however, one front desk girl at night was very rude. one of my guests requested to change rooms because the room that he stayed was very noisy due to the elevator machinery located right behind his room. every-time the elevator moved, he could hear the cables and winches moving up and down, so it kept him up all night. after our logical explanation, she started raising her voice and was almost screaming at us "no".
Willem V. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 05 Oktober 2013
Affordable and clean

Porter / reception and internet
7.7
As always a good clean room with good reception service. Located in the heart of the city and the price is very affordable.
Lewis A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 04 Oktober 2013
does not meet the expectation

Centrally located
4.7
should have paid for 4 stars instead, the aircon fan unit was too noisy while dark at night.
Adrian C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 15 September 2013
Comfortable, good location

location, close proximity to airport and value for money
9
No further comments as I have been staying at A&Em for all previous trips to HCMC.
Keng H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 September 2013
value for money hotel

friendly staff, location,clean rooms
6.3
stayed 3 days for business, staff were attentive and friendly, hotel location is good, near to restaurants, mainly jap and Korean serving quality and value for money meals...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MandiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MandiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05