atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel

8A Thai Van Lung street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Kawasan Japanese, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Mandi A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu
A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Mandi A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: District 1 - Kawasan Japanese Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 180 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (180)
Senarai mengikut:
Brendon H. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Ogos 2014
Stay was good

Staff were attentive, helpful, friendly.
6.3
Toilet bowl, bathtub were choked when I checked in. Aircon were noisy.
Sai M. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
Hotel Stay

Location, Helpful Staff and service
7
Stay was pretty okay except misleading in the type of room that was booked online and the room that was given during the trip.
Steven C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Jun 2014
easy and comfortable for the value

location, price, comfort
6.3
everything was great except a minor thing... the restaurant staff was mean looking and seemed not to eager to serve, not even a smile when i thanked her. on the whole, the rest of the staff were almost always smiling.
Kah L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 Mei 2014
maybe it;s too old now

reasonable price, ok staffs & nearby to eateries
5
Kah L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 03 Mei 2014
not that great after all

staff, restaurant & price
5.3
Eikoh K. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 24 April 2014
Bad. Unsatisfactory.

Location only
4.3
Wasn't satisfactory. Unfriendly staffs. There was a lack of communication between staffs. Instead of clarifying misunderstanding, pushes blame to me. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in Ho Chi Minh City.
Kian H. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Mac 2014
Cosy

Clean, nice breakfast, comfortable bed
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel for a number of times and I rate this hotel highly with respect to cost. This time, I was given a room on the 2nd level, that was beside the main road, hence, it was noisy at night with the horns sounding. Do request for a room on the higher floors and away from the main road. Service is prompt and the rooms are well cleaned. Breakfast is tasty as compared to the other branches of A&Em.
Hai T. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2014
small but clean

Our room was small. But bed was luxurious. sheets are soft. Great location
7.3
No problems. hotel is well maintained
Wendy C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 November 2013
Pleasant experience

Friendly staff, convenient and near to city
7.7
Pleasant stay, attentive staff. Front office staff were courteous and fast in check-in. Concierge and bell-boys are very friendly and helpful
Kah L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Oktober 2013
small budget hotel at a pricey rate

location is bad, room is noisy due to road traffic outside
5.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MandiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MandiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01