Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel

8A Thai Van Lung street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Daerah 1 Kawasan Jepun, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Luar Hotel A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobi A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Mandi
A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran
Kawasan: Daerah 1 Kawasan Jepun Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
191 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (191)
Saring ikut:
Soon K. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Januari 2015
Average hotel

English speaking staff, relatively good location and nothing else
8
It was for a year end trip that i stayed there. It overall was an average hotel.
Sjur B. Kumpulan Norway, 25 November 2014
Good location, ok hotel, but pricey.

Location, nice staff, good food in area
7.7
Nice but weird hotel, its a big chain, so youll be confused as to which hotel is actually yours, they have about ten of them whitin a few bloks. No window rooms are nice enough but feels strange. Overly decorated makes it humorous. Doors not very sound proof. At all. Other than that its a nice place to stay. NB elevator starts at 1st floor. (Does not reach ground floor) Extremely attentive bell boys.
John F. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
A&Em Ho Chi Min

Price , location , staff
8.3
Clean comfortable great location definitely stay again
Brendon H. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Ogos 2014
Stay was good

Staff were attentive, helpful, friendly.
6.3
Toilet bowl, bathtub were choked when I checked in. Aircon were noisy.
Sai M. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
Hotel Stay

Location, Helpful Staff and service
7
Stay was pretty okay except misleading in the type of room that was booked online and the room that was given during the trip.
Steven C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Jun 2014
easy and comfortable for the value

location, price, comfort
6.3
everything was great except a minor thing... the restaurant staff was mean looking and seemed not to eager to serve, not even a smile when i thanked her. on the whole, the rest of the staff were almost always smiling.
Soon K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 18 Jun 2014
Clean, comfortable & simple

Clean, comfortable & simple
9.7
The hotel staff were very friendly and knows how to communicate in English.
Kah L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 Mei 2014
maybe it;s too old now

reasonable price, ok staffs & nearby to eateries
5
Kah L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 03 Mei 2014
not that great after all

staff, restaurant & price
5.3
Eikoh K. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 24 April 2014
Bad. Unsatisfactory.

Location only
4.3
Wasn't satisfactory. Unfriendly staffs. There was a lack of communication between staffs. Instead of clarifying misunderstanding, pushes blame to me. Worst hotel I've ever stayed in Ho Chi Minh City.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi MinhA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bahagian Luar HotelA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik MandiA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Bilik Tetamu A&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestoranA&Em 8A Thai Van Lung Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6B06