Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 343 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (343)
Saring ikut:
Dion G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mei 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
5.7
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Ibnu B. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 03 Mei 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
5.3
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Ewelina W. Pasangan Poland, 30 April 2016
Good
5
Budget friendly, good location.
Joel W. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mac 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better

breakfast, staff
6.3
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Gregory Q. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Januari 2016
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7.3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Ilkoo H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 02 Oktober 2015
good

위치 친절 안락
8.7
Good
Lorenz S. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 28 Ogos 2015
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8.3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Stefanie B. Pasangan Canada, 21 Ogos 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9.3
Elodie L. Pasangan France, 18 Ogos 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Audrey L. Pasangan Canada, 06 Julai 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9.3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06