Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 3
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

berdasarkan
321 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (321)
Saring ikut:
Stefanie B. Pasangan Canada, 21 Ogos 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elodie L. Pasangan France, 18 Ogos 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Audrey L. Pasangan Canada, 06 Julai 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9.3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Jun 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theresa V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Jun 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris R. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Jun 2015
average

location
4.7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dan A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Jun 2015
Nice place

daytime staff, location and breakfast
9
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeremie C. Pasangan France, 19 Mei 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient

staff, confort, food
9.3
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karl L. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Mac 2015
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8.7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mac 2015
good value for sanur

location staff and fast consistent wifi
6.3
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05