Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restoran Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 3
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
316 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (316)
Saring ikut:
David M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Jun 2015
Great location and it ends there.

The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
6
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Theresa V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Jun 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Chris R. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Jun 2015
average

location
4.7
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Dan A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Jun 2015
Nice place

daytime staff, location and breakfast
9
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Jeremie C. Pasangan France, 19 Mei 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient

staff, confort, food
9.3
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Karl L. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Mac 2015
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8.7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mac 2015
good value for sanur

location staff and fast consistent wifi
6.3
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Deirdre W. Pasangan Canada, 14 Mac 2015
Older motel close to the beach

Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
7.7
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Well located

Location,value,facilities
6.3
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Laurie C. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Februari 2015
Good location near beach

Location staff breakfast
6.3
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestoranAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05