atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman 10559 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : ABION
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Laluan Masuk Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobi Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Lobi Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik Fitness Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Pandangan Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Kawasan: Tiergarten Jumlah bilik: 224
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 80 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (80)
Saring mengikut:
Li Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 06 September 2014
perfect!

nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
9.3
wonderful experience and will come back again
Ho C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
7.7
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Yi Z. Pelancong perniagaan China, 02 Mei 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Mac 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Padraic S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Disember 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel

it was way too far from the train station
2
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Wei S. Pasangan China, 29 Julai 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Julai 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7.3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. Pasangan Australia, 04 Jun 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8.7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Ganbold T. Pasangan Mongolia, 28 April 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish

Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
6.3
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Michael S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 09 Mac 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff

the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlinAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Laluan MasukAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobiAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - LobiAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - PandanganAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - RestoranAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02