atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 28

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 3230 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (3230)
Saring mengikut:
Ahmad H. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 November 2012
Hotel moden dan baru

Perabot baru
5.3
Hotel baru dan moden dengan bilik yang dihiasi dengan corak yang sangat menarik dan agak selesa. Keadaan bilik yg agak sempit tidak sesuai untuk keluarga yang mempunyai anak ramai.Lokasi hotel agak sukar dicari.Lokasi hotel di kawasan yang tinggi amat penat bagi pejalan kaki terutamanya yang membawa beg yang besar dan berat. Bagi muslim, lokasinya adalah berhampiran dengan masjid.
Oby O. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
Small & So-so

Unique, Troublesome and Special
6
Room was small and the location is not ideal for elderly as it's located on top of a small hill in TST. No Wifi so it's not really ideal for mobile travellers who need to update their social media 24 hrs a day. Wifi can be used in the lobby. The only ok thing is they had a small pool which was under utilised. Located in TST, so its great for people who enjoy the area for food and shopping. MTR is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Sohel S. Pelancong perniagaan India, 20 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Clanliness, Location, and quick check in /out.
5.7
Since this was the cheapest 3star I could find on Agoda I dint had much expectation, review on my 5 days stay at this hotel Good: Clean room, Good AC, nice bathroom though small like you can stand n turn only but get the needed things done, check in out was a breeze. Location is around 10mins walk to MTR station and near market. Not so good: Bed space is good enough for max 5'10 ft height.. if your are over 5'11 you would need to bend legs to fit in.. this was my biggest prob here since im 5'8 n had jus 2 inches to hit the wall. if you have over 3 bags your room space is almost full.. as it says 9sqmtr. im from Dubai, we have bigger rooms so this kind of pigeon hole experience was new, but price I paid kind of compensates to keep me calm atleast. Don't think of getting late for check out over 12pm. Exact at 12pm I had a security guard standing at my door to remind its 12 n I must check out now and in next 15mins had 2 calls to proceed for check out.. so any hopeful of getting 15 - 20 mins over 12pm, its not that easy and I would avoid that here. Cleanliness and location was important to me which was pretty much addressed. Thus I would rate this hotel just around average.
Vicky W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 17 Oktober 2014
A room to stay overnight

Location, TST, Centre
7.7
No dining provided by hotel. No problem. A room for sleep in HK is very valuable!
Shin J. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 14 Oktober 2014
Econonic

save money, near any food court, quiet
7.7
some difficult serch first time in the Hotel. room is not wifi. business trip is not good. but so economic
Shin J. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 14 Oktober 2014
Value for Money

Price, TST Location, quite location
4.3
just wifi used lobby, room can't connect line. Quite location. nice staff.
Nitin G. Pelancong perniagaan India, 07 Oktober 2014
good stay

overall , there is no complain about this hotel
8
can stay next time
Mei Y. Pelancong solo China, 05 Oktober 2014
Acesite Knutsford Hotel
5
ok
Lou P. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Adequate accommodation

Basic samll room with adequate ensuite
7
Mirian J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 September 2014
nice room

proximity to other establishments, nice room, clean towels
7.7
staying was okay. i wanted to stay longer but the receptionist said to book at agoda again because the hotel is fully booked if booking will be done at the reception. but if booking will be done thru agoda, there are still available. just a little weird. but i'd like to stay for a couple of days had there been available rooms.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07