atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 28

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 3319 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (3319)
Saring mengikut:
Ahmad H. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 November 2012
Hotel moden dan baru

Perabot baru
5.3
Hotel baru dan moden dengan bilik yang dihiasi dengan corak yang sangat menarik dan agak selesa. Keadaan bilik yg agak sempit tidak sesuai untuk keluarga yang mempunyai anak ramai.Lokasi hotel agak sukar dicari.Lokasi hotel di kawasan yang tinggi amat penat bagi pejalan kaki terutamanya yang membawa beg yang besar dan berat. Bagi muslim, lokasinya adalah berhampiran dengan masjid.
Maice K. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 22 November 2014
Good location

Good location, quiet, convenient
6.7
Pretty good so far
Juvilyn C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 November 2014
Affordable and Good location

Reasonable price, clean, praceful
8
Very nice. I am traveler with my fiancé and so far this is the best and reasonable hotel that we ever had. Great job! We will surely come back here. Keep it up!!!
Shian C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 November 2014
Normal price, Clean room and Normal Location

Normal price, Clean room and Normal Location
5
Magali M. Pelancong solo Mauritius, 21 November 2014
SMALL bed, no wifi in room, checkout 12:59 latest

price, pool,toilets
4.7
No wifi in room, latest checkout 12:59 or they keep 100hkd of your deposit. You can hear all the corridor noises. Head and feet touching the borders of the bed, had to sleep in diagonal. I was in a single room, no water inside, no coffee, only tea.to watch tv, sit on stool without backrest in the bathroom.
Xia L. Pelancong solo China, 19 November 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, Cheap and convenient
8
It is large enough for a solo traveler. It is clean and quiet.
Brian B. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 November 2014
HK KNUTS

Staff. Location. Nearby Restaurant-Viet House
8
Very good
Julius G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 November 2014
Given the price, it is a decent place to stay.

Cheap, location and serenity.
5
We had a bad experience. During our last day, the Room Service staff did not provide floor towel and yet upon check-out we confronted of the missing towel. Anyway, it was settled and our deposit was returned.
Marguerite W. Pasangan Canada, 15 November 2014
Basic clean hotel in very convenient location

proximity to metro, AC worked very well , recently renovated bathroom
8.3
This small hotel is located very conveniently to the Metro, just several blocks away. We travelled all over Kowloon and Hong Kong Island using public transit so we were very happy with the location. The Hotel was clean, well lit, and very quiet at night. We had a kettle to make tea or coffee and a mini Refrigerator, a business center, lobby with free WiFi and a small clean swimming pool. Money exchange, restaurants, supermarkets are all just 5 -10 min walk. The steep hill was not a disadvantage for us my hubby is 72 and managed very well! Staff were very accommodating and helpful. If u return to airport from hotel get them to book for u the rate is only $200 HK and no extra fee for baggage. We would stay here again.
Luis M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 November 2014
Value for money...

Price, Clean, Price
7
Very simple and clean. Worth it if your on a budget. Internet only in lobby area.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01