Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 4026 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (4026)
Saring ikut:
Haryanto D. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Bagus dan selesa, peribadinya.

Bersih, selsesa, sejuk dingin.
8.7
Aman , tiada halangan apa2 bila penginapan.
Ahmad H. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 November 2012
Hotel moden dan baru

Perabot baru
5.3
Hotel baru dan moden dengan bilik yang dihiasi dengan corak yang sangat menarik dan agak selesa. Keadaan bilik yg agak sempit tidak sesuai untuk keluarga yang mempunyai anak ramai.Lokasi hotel agak sukar dicari.Lokasi hotel di kawasan yang tinggi amat penat bagi pejalan kaki terutamanya yang membawa beg yang besar dan berat. Bagi muslim, lokasinya adalah berhampiran dengan masjid.
Shannon L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Mei 2016
Decent place for nights in HK
4.7
I had indicated when I made the booking that I would be arriving early and would be waiting for the arrival of an item under my name to the hotel - which I thought would have been received by the hotel staff. Upon arrival, however, the staff indicated to me that if I had wanted to arrive earlier (at 1100) I would have required to make the booking for the previous night. At the same time, I was also told that I should have called to inform the hotel that an item would be arriving. Both incidents had left me rather dissatisfied as I had already given prior information while making the booking. But overall, the location of the hotel makes it value for money, although the cleanliness can be improved upon. The staff attitude could also have been better - even when checking out they did not seem interested. Facilities wise was decent - wi-fi was stable and good. Overall, if you are looking for a cheap place to spend the night(s), this would be a decent choice.
Huey M. Pelancong solo Macau, 15 Mei 2016
Convenient
5.3
It's a 5-7minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui B2 Exit. The check in process is fast and requires HKD 500 as deposit. The room is spacious enough for me as a solo traveler. There's a strong detergent smell when I first check in but I let the air con run for the whole day and the smell was gone when I came back at night. During check out they will need to check the room first before refunding the deposit.
Tin W. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 14 Mei 2016
Good location
5.3
Great location, clean n wonderful good condition of wifi
Kam H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Mei 2016
so far so good
4.7
noise nuisance by the house keeping staff
Ka P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 Mei 2016
Comfort
4
Good choice for B & B (Bed & Bathroom)
Hironori K. Pelancong solo Japan, 12 Mei 2016
casual stay adoptable
4.7
Good location: very easy to go everywhere, Room: pretty good on the scale in case of the standard double bed room, Employee; friendly and being accepted whole the thing requested concerning its room condition during stay, Would like to stay there for the next visit in Kowloon, Hong Kong
Jose A. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Mei 2016
Basic
4.7
Not bad for the price you pay. Clean and quiet. The swimming pool was 'under maintenance'. I wonder if it has ever been available for use or it's just a marketing strategy... No restaurant or bars in the hotel, but outside.
Joanne C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 01 Mei 2016
Simple hotel in TST
4
Simple hotel. If u just need a bed, this is sufficient. At TST exit towards Mira mall. Pass thru knutsford terrace n up the slope.
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pelan LantaiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07