atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 28

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 3178 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (3178)
Saring mengikut:
Ahmad H. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 November 2012
Hotel moden dan baru

Perabot baru
5.3
Hotel baru dan moden dengan bilik yang dihiasi dengan corak yang sangat menarik dan agak selesa. Keadaan bilik yg agak sempit tidak sesuai untuk keluarga yang mempunyai anak ramai.Lokasi hotel agak sukar dicari.Lokasi hotel di kawasan yang tinggi amat penat bagi pejalan kaki terutamanya yang membawa beg yang besar dan berat. Bagi muslim, lokasinya adalah berhampiran dengan masjid.
Josephine S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 26 September 2014
Budget hotel - this is the best.

location, price, service
9
Very good. N time to return her for my b trip in HK. 100% for sure will come bk.
Cheng Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 23 September 2014
Clean, small but adequate, good location

Clean room, good location and friendly staff
6
Generally good. Wish someone had replied my message when I informed early check in. No room was available. Small room but can't expect much in HK. Prime location to MTR, pubs and food.
Ping Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
excellent

good location, price reasonable, convenience
9.3
good
Wai Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 September 2014
Quiet, safe and economic resort in busy city

Location, cleaniness, quieter place and fresher air in busy commercial center
8.3
It is a pleasant experience for a middle income class professional as me. Ascites Knutsford Hotel is one of the most cost effective hotels I could find in Hong Kong. It is safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired. It is within mins. from MTR, supermarket, banking system and supermarket. However, if you have joint disease or dysmobility, you'd better not choose this place as there is a slope to climb before you reach the destination. Wai Yuen
Ashok B. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 16 September 2014
Clean n tidy

Cleanliness, location , excellent staff
10
Wonderful stay ... I always at this hotel
Leo S. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 16 September 2014
Nice and quiet location but hard to access

Location and anbience
6.3
Great stay, expect no taxi will get you and your luggage.
Graeme B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 September 2014
Small room but good value

Value, location, clean.
7.3
Comfortable bed (if a little small), clean room, good location. Wish they had wifi in room and not just lobby. Overall, a place I would be happy to return to.
Alan C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 September 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, clean and fair price
7.7
The room is absolutely clean with no doubt and located in a great place at TST, close to subway and convinence shop. I stayed at this hotel for number of times but however I have to say the double bed which is not a proper double bed with two single bed combined together made it into one, I found it pity where I couldn't sleep well with the middle frame edge.
Graeme B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 September 2014
Is Acesite Ace?

Price, Location, Quiet
7.3
Positive, quick checkout, clean. Excellent price for that week. All round good value. I will look first at this hotel again in future as it meets my needs. Negative is no wifi in the room and basically no TV channel choices.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03