atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Mandi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 124

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 88 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (88)
Saring mengikut:
Moe S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Japan, 15 September 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Kumpulan Ireland, 15 September 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9.3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 September 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9.7
Great
Yuko S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 03 Ogos 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Pasangan Australia, 26 Jun 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 22 Jun 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7.7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Pasangan China, 21 Jun 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6.7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 01 Jun 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9.7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Mei 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8.3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mei 2014
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kaunter TetamuAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MandiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03