atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Mandi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Taman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renang
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Laluan Masuk Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 145

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 174 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (174)
Saring ikut:
Trudi B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Februari 2015
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9.7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Disember 2014
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9.3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2014
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9.7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Karl Z. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Disember 2014
Warm & Lovely

nice kitchen
8
Comfortable stay. Excellent location for S Bahn.
Emily K. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 November 2014
A very good hotel

Service, location, spacious room with a kitchen, great food, value for money
10
Jill G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
Berlin

Location. Quietness at night , helpful staff
8
The hotel was great but the breakfast was very expensive at 18 euros
Sunhee L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 November 2014
Will definitely be back!

Beautiful room, helpful staff and a great location
9.3
Dan R. Pasangan France, 30 Oktober 2014
Definitely recommended

Spacious Room, Kind Staff, Great Location
9.3
First of all, the check in process was very smooth and the kind reception nicely accepted to give a room with a view to the television tower. The room is really spacious and really well arranged. Most importantly, very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. In brief, you feel at home away from home. The only minus is the breakfast - really expensive - 19 euros. Just go outside, few meters away you Tee Haus with a Berliner Breakfast at 9.50.
Jenny R. Pasangan Australia, 28 Oktober 2014
Great stay

Staff were friendly, room was big and clean, the hotel was close to the tv tower and the dom.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was a very nice room, and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is in a good location close to the tv tower and Berlin Cathedral.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik MandiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - TamanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Laluan MasukAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3A07