Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Taman Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Laluan Masuk Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Fitness Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balkoni/Teres Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 145

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada
191 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (191)
Saring ikut:
Sayuri T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 24 Jun 2015
Great Location

Location, location, location
7.7
Had a lovely time there, and staff are friendly. Didn't have any dining experience there, so cannot comment on that. Location is superb.
Sarah H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Jun 2015
Fabulous find

Location, size of room, balcony with view of Fernsehturm
9.7
I used to live in Berlin and worked in the tourism industry, and this is the best hotel I have come across. The location can't be beaten, staff are very friendly and accommodating (I got a free upgrade and late checkout) and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The balcony had fabulous views of the Fernsehturm and was a lovely bonus. I will definitely be back.
Bhupendra M. Pasangan Australia, 10 Jun 2015
Pretty good

location; bed; most of the staff
8
Joerg R. Pasangan Switzerland, 09 Mei 2015
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9.7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. Pasangan Australia, 29 April 2015
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8.7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 24 April 2015
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9.3
wonderful
Mary T. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2015
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2015
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8.3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. Pasangan Taiwan, 04 April 2015
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9.7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - TamanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Laluan MasukAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Balkoni/TeresAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Kaunter TetamuAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2H04