atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10115 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobi
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Lobi Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Restoran Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 139

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 185 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (185)
Senarai mengikut:
Bernard B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 20 Julai 2014
Nice place to stay and drop The stress away.

Room, pool and locality
9
God stay like every time We are coming to Berlin, The only bad thing this time was at The breackfast time a Girl working as a help was very disterbing and give som irritation around The costumer. Have saying That i hoppe That she Will not be working there next time We are coming. Adina hotel is The hotel you want to go to if you are in Berlin
Rita W. Kumpulan Canada, 12 Julai 2014
Excellent would stay sgain

Location , area excellent, walking distance to attractions
8.7
Lyris L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Julai 2014
Very central location and very best apartment

Clean, full kitchenette, small single bed
9
It was a good stay and we love the apartment. However, the single bed is a little bit small.
Man F. Pasangan China, 29 Jun 2014
Apartment hotel

Room size, location and facilities
8
Apartment hotel with almost every thing included like kitchen and washing machine but the TV though flat screen but not high definition. Though take 8 minutes walk to Berlin central station and 15 minutes walk to city centre but both are direct street therefore easy to access. no free wifi but fitness room is well equipped.
Hugo G. Pasangan Australia, 28 Jun 2014
Handy to Berlin Hbf

Quiet surroundings, easy walk to historical attractions and just 10 minutes from Central Station.
8.3
Overall a comfortable stay. A few issues that disappointed us. Room was not ready at 3pm for a guaranteed 2 pm check-in. Just as well that our train was 1 hour late arriving from Frankfurt. I had asked for a high room and ended up on the 2nd floor with a view of a car park obstructed by a tree. I then had difficulty opening the balcony door and complained to reception but they didn't tell me that you just needed to turn the handle to only 90 degrees to open the door and all the way down to tilt the door if you just wanted fresh air. Also had trouble with washing machine not turning off and had to call maintenance. I would book the larger 2 bedroom if you want a good front of house balcony.
Melanie B. Pasangan Australia, 27 Jun 2014
Fantastic Apartment, wonderful staff!

Modern, Fully Equipped, Great Staff
10
We stayed 4 nights at the Adina Apartments Berlin Hauptbahnhof and where not disappointed at all! We where given a free upgrade to a 1 bedroom apartment which was fantastic after traveling a while, having the washing machine and kitchen was great! Staff where fantastic, very attentive and friendly. location was great, we walked from the Hauptbahnhof Station with our luggage as it was not to far. The apartment was very modern and clean, with everything we needed.
Adnan Z. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Jun 2014
Berlin is great

Efficiency of staff, comfortable and excellent facilities
7.3
Wai O. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Jun 2014
very good hotel

convenient, comfort room, good environment
8.7
Lang X. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Jun 2014
Great facilities

Facilities, interior equipment, location
10
The interior of the room is probably the best for my Europe trip, a small suit with kitchen and bakery equipment. Friendly staff and great location. Awesome hotel for your stay in Berlin.
Dhaval B. Pasangan Australia, 10 Jun 2014
It was excellent. Just as we needed.

very welcoming and helpful staff 2. well equipped apartments with guests in view 3. Great value for money
9
It was a great experience. I will definately recommend to others. 9/10.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kaunter TetamuAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - LobiAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - RestoranAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik FitnessAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kelab Kanak-kanakAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kelab Kanak-kanakAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Kolam renangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01