Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge (aha Kleine Zalze Lodge)

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), De Zalze Golf Estate, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 13 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (13)
Saring ikut:
Danielle M. Pasangan South Africa, 24 April 2016
It was decent
5
I thought the room was VERY small and saw a small spider walking over the pillow. There was only one chair in the room and the ventilation in the bathroom wasn't great. It was also difficult to find the room, since we stayed in Cinco no2 and the only signage is on the garage door which says Cinco 1 - so we had no idea that you had to go inside to find Cinco 2 so we drove around for a while looking for it. Eventually we found a security guard who told us to go in at Cinco 1 to find no2 inside. They should have made that more clear at reception or the sign should just say Cinco 1&2. Otherwise it was clean and the farm really is beautiful. I would just expect more from such a reputable establishment in terms of accommodation. The restaurant is wonderful as are the staff who work there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Oktober 2015
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9.3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laurian P. Pasangan South Africa, 17 Mei 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linda L. Pelancong solo South Africa, 30 Mac 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meryem C. Kumpulan Morocco, 07 Januari 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7.3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen S. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debbie J. Pasangan South Africa, 28 Ogos 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6.3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Tip Restoran: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin M. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 22 Mac 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Tip Restoran: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhang Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 26 Mac 2012
坐落在葡萄园中的迷人酒店

一望无际的葡萄园
10
酒店规模很大 规模更大的是酒店坐落其中的葡萄园 傍晚日落前 我们在葡萄园中漫步 竟然惊喜地发现了几颗未被摘下的葡萄 另外我们还在酒店的房间发现了地暖 想来这里的冬天应该会很冷 餐厅的三明治一份有四块 味道很好 每人一份 却谁都吃不完
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: 葡萄酒窖参观品酒不容错过
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barbro R. Pasangan Sweden, 17 Februari 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8.3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PandanganAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestoranAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestoranAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PersekitaranAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PersekitaranAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-KemudahanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PandanganAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02