Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pandangan
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pantai Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pantai Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Pandangan Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Persekitaran Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 4
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.7

berdasarkan
18 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.8
Lokasi
9.9
Layanan Kakitangan
10.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
10.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.9
Semua ulasan (18)
Saring ikut:
Ailsa E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 17 Julai 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9.3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rose W. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 26 Mac 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Canada, 18 Disember 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yannic M. Pasangan Germany, 23 Oktober 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 28 Ogos 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9.7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny C. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Julai 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chingchun L. Pasangan Taiwan, 17 Julai 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Disember 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrea L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Oktober 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PantaiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PantaiAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PandanganAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PersekitaranAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - PersekitaranAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01