Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Lapangan Terbang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 201 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (201)
Saring ikut:
Peter W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Januari 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9.7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pui K. Pasangan Thailand, 21 Januari 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9.7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ron R. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Januari 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8.3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graeme A. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8.3
Over and above what I was expecting
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronice S. Pasangan Australia, 26 Disember 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9.3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 20 Disember 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7.7
Good clean and close to the airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka H. Pasangan China, 07 Disember 2015
good

close to airport
7.7
Cheap price and close airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Disember 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6.3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brad C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 06 Disember 2015
Good for a stopover

Across the road from airport. Free drop off.
9
Good. One night stop. Walked from terminal in less than 5 mins
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04