Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Lapangan Terbang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Persekitaran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Phuket Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
155 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (155)
Saring ikut:
Imelda L. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Julai 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7.7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerald J. Pasangan Australia, 02 Julai 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan W. Pasangan Australia, 16 Jun 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kyle R. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 Jun 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jill F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Jun 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9.7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Firen L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Jun 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 09 Jun 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Mei 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8.3
Clean , so close to airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Mei 2015
Convenience hotel

Convenience, clean and reasonable hotel
9
Very clean hotel with reasonable price, and easy to find the location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen H. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02