Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Lapangan Terbang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Persekitaran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Phuket Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
150 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (150)
Saring ikut:
Jonathan W. Pasangan Australia, 16 Jun 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Kyle R. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 Jun 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Firen L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Jun 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Bin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 09 Jun 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Chi K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Mei 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8.3
Clean , so close to airport
Chi K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Mei 2015
Convenience hotel

Convenience, clean and reasonable hotel
9
Very clean hotel with reasonable price, and easy to find the location
Stephen H. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7.7
Good
Ka Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 03 Mei 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9.3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 30 April 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8.3
Aurea C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 April 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04