atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Lapangan Terbang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Mandi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Persekitaran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restoran Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobi Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Phuket Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 121 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (121)
Saring mengikut:
Hoi Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Januari 2015
10 mins walk from the airport

good location, tidy room, fair breakfest
4.3
We arrived at Phuket airport at 3:00am. We spent a 10 mins walk from the airport to the hotel. The traffic near the airport is still busy and thus it is quite safe to walk to the hotel. Of course you could hire a taxi to drive you there, but I think it is not worth of it. Some of the rooms might hear the noise of the plan. I have a nice sleep in the hotel.
Judyann O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Didn't seem to be much around here

clean value for money
7
we booked this before we went, first time in Bangkok, hotel was nice size and clean, wifi very hit and miss, staff couldn't really be bothered. Not a lot going on in area, we struggled to find decent/any food near here - ended up with the worst KFC I ever had. Plus point was the State Tower (Sky Bar - Hangover Film) was at the bottom of the rd, that was a bonus and nice place to view city and have a few drinks. Didn't eat food in restaurant but no option to say that so put 3 - should have N/A for food?!!
Yuet N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Disember 2014
It was okay, but wont stay here again

Location, Free Airport Transfer Service
5.7
+ Close to the airport + Free Airport Transfer Service, even in the midnight + We booked our airport transfer at 12:00 am, but then we wanted to leave earlier (due to the room is too smelly from the painting) at 9:30pm. They can arrange airport transfer immediately. Staffs are busy but nice. + We checked in at noon, room were already available. (We have a late flight at 3:00am, so we needed a cheap room for rest before the flight.) - Smelly room (The buliding is renewing, painting work outside the building) - No hot water pot and hair dryer - We stayed in another airport hotel for a lower price but much better conditions when we arrived phuket, so this is under our expectation.
Natasha P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 14 Disember 2014
Very reasonable, clean, and convenient!

Price, Convenience, Cleanliness
8.7
Perfect for a quick business trip! Nice rooms kept in very good conditions. The AC in my original room wasn't cold so they changed rooms for me immediately. Nothing fancy but very clean and convenient, staff was very nice as well, perfect for the occasion, couldn't ask for more! PS. the flight was too early so I didn't get the chance to use their dining facilities
Roszalanhisham R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 Disember 2014
very bad staff

near to airport
3.7
very bad experiance, reception very arrogan, smelly room, bed very hard...the most important thing thats the management very bad and not helpful
Shuhua B. Pelancong solo China, 21 November 2014
Location

Location
7.3
If you have an early flight or late arrival and need a quick stay, then this is the place. That's about it, there is nothing else around the area. You don't need a taxi from the airpor to here (if you ask anyone they will try to make you take taxi, and charge rediculious amount of money). When you come out of the airport building, walk through the car park, Take the exit on the LEFT to get out of the airport, then just follow the road, it's about 10mins walk. Very easy to find. DO NOT take taxi!!!!
Helen C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 16 November 2014
CLOSE AND CONVENIENT

It is literally less than a kilometer from Phuket airport, great when flying out in the morning. Free transfers to and from the airport. Breakfast included and WiFi was good.
9.3
I only stayed one night as I flew in late to Phuket and flew back out in the morning. My transfer was waiting for me after a long delay through customs, thank you! The rooms are clean and comfortable. It's extremely close to the airport. I have stayed here many times and is my first choice when waiting for connecting flights out of Phuket.
Yuttana H. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Ogos 2014
Clean and Close to Airport

Clean, close to airport
6.7
very good, if you come alone or couple and have trip on next day. you can stay here after landing. The room is clean and comfort. Breakfast is not buffet but still OK. but this Mansion have restaurant. it might have noise, if they have big group of guests.
Jiefeng Z. Pasangan China, 10 Ogos 2014
100 meter out of airport

pretty close to airport, clean, no noise
7.3
we arrived at midnight, no pick-up, we walked to the hotel. The room was clean and air conditioned, but had moldy smell. Mosquito came in when I opened the window. Breakfast was bread and ham.
Erik C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 April 2014
Close to Airport

Plain, Cheap, Just for Bed and Breakfast
7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobiAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05