Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Lapangan Terbang Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6033

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 35 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (35)
Saring ikut:
Linda H. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 April 2016
Summary
4.7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Derrick H. Pasangan Australia, 06 Mac 2016
Highly recommended Motel
6.7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Denise L. Pasangan New Zealand, 07 Februari 2016
South Islanders
5.3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei W. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Disember 2015
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adrian S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Disember 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8.7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Disember 2015
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7.7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arielle D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 November 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor C. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 24 Oktober 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis M. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 Ogos 2015
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9.7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle W. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Ogos 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Laluan MasukAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08