atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Lapangan Terbang Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6033 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Persekitaran Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Wellington Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 20 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (20)
Saring mengikut:
Bernaridho H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 13 Disember 2014
Lacking: too limited web access and TV channels

Location, cleanliness, double key
9.7
In general ok. The web access quota, however, is too small (25 MB), and TV channels are limited. Navigating TV channels is uneasy, more often reset to channel 1.
Jacqueline S. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 November 2014
pleasant and comfortable

location,friendly,great service
8.7
great
Andy C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 November 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Staff Friendliness and Cleanliness of Rooms
8.7
Awesome stay. Great location and clean rooms.
Kenneth L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Mei 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8.7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Mac 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 11 Mac 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6.7
Joseph B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Januari 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Januari 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7.3
Gabor M. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6.7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Kumpulan Singapore, 04 Januari 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - PersekitaranAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03