atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Lapangan Terbang Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6033 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Persekitaran Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Wellington Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 15 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (15)
Senarai mengikut:
Kenneth L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Mei 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8.7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Mac 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Joseph B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Januari 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Januari 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7.3
Gabor M. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6.7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Kumpulan Singapore, 04 Januari 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Kumpulan Australia, 06 Oktober 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7.7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 September 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. Pasangan United States of America, 18 September 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.
Phillip C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 12 Mac 2013
Close to the airport, excellent!

close to airport, comfy bed and nice staff.
6.7
my stay was great i thought there could have been knifes and forks in the room as there were takaway outlets close by plus the addition of maybe a microwave could have been a great help. but overall enjoyable stay spent two nights there.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - PersekitaranAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Kaunter TetamuAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik MandiAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C08