atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Airport Resort & Spa

9/19 M.1 T. Sakoo A. Thalang, Lapangan Terbang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Phuket Jumlah bilik: 60

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 786 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (786)
Senarai mengikut:
Shafiza S. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Oktober 2012
5 star hotel yang sangat murah dan cantik

berdekatan dngan airport
9.7
saya suka sangat tinggal disini..tempat cantik..bersih..luas..toilet yg sesangat selesa..swimming pool yg sangat cantik dan memberi perkhidmatan yang terbaik..ada menyediakan perkhidmatan percuma untuk ke pantai dan airport dengan percuma tak kira masa..mswimming poolnya plak bila-bila pun boleh terjun...xda had masa yang ditetapkan...sesuai sangat untuk sesiapa yang nak berbulan madu kerana kwasannya sunyi dan sepi...
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Hotel seperti 5 bintang..harga memang berpatutan
Norhasliza M. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2011
hotel yang menarik dan cantik

mempunyai semua keperluan selesa dan pekerja yang peramah
7
bilik yang besar dan selesa tetapi tidak mempunyai tempat makan yang halal.
Trevor G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Ogos 2014
Very good hotel near the airport

Near the airport. Clean. Nice breakfast.
8.7
We stayed at Airport Resort & Spa for just 1 night after our flight in to Phuket and before we made the drive to the next place. We were very happy about our choice. The staff was ready for us when we arrived a little late in the day. The rooms are simple, but nice size and very clean. Pool was a large, clean, well maintained pool, as was the whole area. We had a great time swimming that night. Breakfast was buffet style with a mix of Thai and western choices. Very good. If we need a place stay near Phuket airport I would definitely stay here again!
Satvasheel P. Pasangan India, 02 Ogos 2014
Good only for airport convenience

Close to the airport, Food is reasonable, Pool was good
6
What ever you ask to the staff, she would tell you the price first. The charged me 80 Baht for a phone call. There is nothing around the hotel, if you want to have something close to the airport for a temp stay then this hotel is recommended otherwise good luck to you..
Tan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Julai 2014
Near airport good hotel

Near to airport, free shuttle bus, big swimming pool.
7.7
This hotel is very nice & considerable, providing free shuttle bus from & go to airport, also Nanyang beach. But performance of the staff is really too poor, when I ask them questions seems not really eager to help, one boy on the counter desk very lazy answering my question without leaving his eyes from his mobile, it's really unpolite. I am sorry but hope management can improve this "software" such nice service with poor service from staff is not balance.
Sri H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 22 Julai 2014
swimming pool

trasport
6.7
Overall Good
Caryl M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Julai 2014
very near to the airport - good for a night stay

location, pool and big rooms
8.3
great stay!!!1
Chris K. Pasangan Denmark, 13 Julai 2014
Nice hotel

Near Airport, shuttle and pool
6.3
Philip V. Pasangan Belgium, 11 Julai 2014
good hotel, good price, close to airport

rooms, pool ,
7.7
arriving at the airport at 22.30 . couldn't get in touch with the hotel by tel.. so I had the choice to walk or taxi - and at the hotel the bar was closed. apart from these inconveniences the hotel was very good ,except for the breakfast (very basic) in the morning shuttle service was ok .still recomendable hotel ,
Glenn M. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Julai 2014
Great for Early Flights

The food is very nice, the location to the Airport is great and the pool is nice
6.7
I use this hotel a few times a year, especially when my flight from Phuket is an early flight. Just 5 mins from the airport with no traffic to worry about. The rooms are big and clean, they could do with a makeover, but for the dollar you pay, it is very reasonable and very comfortable, and very close to the airport.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Airport Resort & Spa PhuketAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiAirport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06