atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Airport Resort Phuket - Pantai Airport Resort Phuket - Pantai Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Taman
Kawasan: Naiyang / Naithon

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 266 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (266)
Saring mengikut:
Jessica B. Pasangan Australia, 22 November 2014
dirty & dingy
3
Checked in late due to a late flight.Reception forgot to give us back our passports then though that was really funny & not in traditional Thai way either.No safes in the rooms either.Got to our room full of mosquitos not what you want after a 14 hour day with flights & stopovers so tired & exhausted.I know there are better hotels out here but thought we would try this 1 never again.If your thinking about staying here DON'T.
Roberto D. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 Oktober 2014
Convenient hotel

Quiet place, clean & nice bed
8
This hotel serve as a short stop either for early flight or late arrival coz it near the airport only 10 to 15 minute drive from the airport, the staff are friendly & one advantage of this hotel is they provide airport pickup specialty when you arrive late in the evening
Maarten V. Pasangan Netherlands, 07 Oktober 2014
nothing special

close to airport and beach
5.7
Ok
Katerina G. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 September 2014
airport resort

distance to airport
3.3
very poor standard, not very clean and old decor, not restaurant but staff friendly.
Dianah S. Pasangan Singapore, 15 September 2014
Clean and nice surrounding

Cheap comfortable and easy access to airport
8.7
David L. Pasangan Australia, 20 Ogos 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free airport pick up
7.3
This was a clean little hotel, close to the airport, wouldn't stay here for more than one or 2 nights as nothing much around the hotel. They were doing construction in the area when we stayed but we didn't hear any noise from our room. Pool small but OK, Rooms clean but basic, breakfast adequate. Friendly and helpful service from staff.
Joel C. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5.3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Julai 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Jun 2014
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.
Royce C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 01 Jun 2014
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8.7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PantaiAirport Resort Phuket - PantaiAirport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3A02