Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Lapangan Terbang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Airport Resort Phuket - Pantai Airport Resort Phuket - Pantai Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Restoran Airport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Airport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Lapangan Terbang Phuket

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 229 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (229)
Lisa W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 14 April 2014
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6.7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. Pasangan Australia, 01 April 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mac 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7.3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Februari 2014
Great

Everything was great
9.7
Janis W. Pasangan Germany, 17 Februari 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4.3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. Pelancong solo Finland, 15 Februari 2014
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6.3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. Pasangan France, 03 Februari 2014
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7.7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ukraine, 01 Februari 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6.7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Januari 2014
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.
Anjuli H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2014
great location

location, value & close to beack
7.3
Comfortable hotel, were only here for a few hours waiting for our flight. I did notice the room wasn't that clean but didn't really care was was only there for a short time. The staff were friendly & helpful.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - PantaiAirport Resort Phuket - PantaiAirport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Airport Resort Phuket - RestoranAirport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAirport Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07