Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Village Stay Room Hotel
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restoran Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bilik Suite Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman
Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Restoran Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Lobi Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Taman Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Villa Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 13
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

berdasarkan
99 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (99)
Saring ikut:
Erin M. Pelancong solo Canada, 31 Mei 2015
Very relaxing stay

The staff and service. The surroundings. The beds.
8.3
The rooms were beautiful and had suuuuuper comfortable beds. We had a cooking class organized by them in a local village nearby and I can't recommend it highly enough. It was fantastic and the lead chef (Made) was thorough and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our shuttle driver (Dewa) was a gentle and wise soul with plenty of interesting tidbits about Balinese culture and tradition to share on the rides. I'm not sure I've ever met nicer people in my travels. Stay here absolutely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hanh M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 01 Mei 2015
Wonderful hotel - excellent service and location

Location, service, good value for money
10
We are a group of family members: 3 adults and 2 children. We love the atmosphere of the location where the hotel located. The trees, swimming pool, foods, all are excellent. Hotel has shuttle bus to pick up/drop off 4 times a day which is very convenient for tourists. Staffs there are very service oriented...they would do everything they could to make you enjoy the stay there. We would definitely come back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annemiek S. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 04 Oktober 2014
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9.3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harald K. Pelancong solo Germany, 29 September 2014
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leeyen C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 September 2014
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacinta R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 01 September 2014
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5.3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 Ogos 2014
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8.3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nick C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 06 Julai 2014
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liezl C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Jun 2014
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7.3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 28 Mei 2014
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alam Sari Keliki Hotel BaliAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Alam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - SpaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bilik SuiteAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - RestoranAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - LobiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - TamanAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - VillaAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Kolam renangAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiAlam Sari Keliki Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07