Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

aletto Hotel Kudamm

Hardenbergstrasse 21, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 113 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (113)
Saring ikut:
David C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2016
Hotel review

location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
7.3
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary B. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Disember 2015
Vacation

Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
8.3
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abigail B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Disember 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel

Cleanliness, Locality, Design
8.3
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fachri R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 15 November 2015
good place, good price

nice, neat, near the shopping centre
9.7
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sutat N. Pelancong solo Thailand, 08 November 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel

location and price
8.3
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Laporkan ulasan ini
Duilio B. Pasangan Brazil, 01 November 2015
Great value for your money!!

Tidy, clean and well located
9.7
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sydney F. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 25 September 2015
Money well spent

Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
7.3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirley S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Ogos 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, good location and Big room
9
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 06 Julai 2015
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms

Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
6.7
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junyi H. Pelancong solo China, 21 Jun 2015
value for money, good hostel

Facility
10
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlinaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pandanganaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Mandialetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehataletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bufetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Restoranaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bufetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bufetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bufetaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarataletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Tamanaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkoni/Teresaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkoni/Teresaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkoni/Teresaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Mandialetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkoni/Teresaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Laluan Masukaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Balkoni/Teresaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Laluan Masukaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehataletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Sukan dan Aktivitialetto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehataletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Tamanaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Kemudahan-Kemudahanaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Kemudahan-Kemudahanaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarataletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu aletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Kemudahan-Kemudahanaletto Hotel Kudamm Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03