atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort

P4 Tangnan Panglao, Tangnan, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Taman Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Taman Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Taman Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pandangan Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran Alexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Tangnan Jumlah bilik: 7

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 18 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
5.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (18)
Senarai mengikut:
Bethany B. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Ogos 2014
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. Pasangan Finland, 15 Jun 2014
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Februari 2014
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7.3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. Kumpulan United States of America, 23 Januari 2014
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7.7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 Januari 2014
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4.7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. Pasangan United States of America, 08 September 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8.7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. Kumpulan Australia, 01 September 2013
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6.3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. Kumpulan Australia, 01 September 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. Pelancong solo China, 15 Ogos 2013
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. Kumpulan Netherlands, 13 Februari 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7.3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alexis Cliff Dive Resort BoholAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Kaunter TetamuAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - TamanAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - TamanAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - TamanAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PandanganAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - PersekitaranAlexis Cliff Dive Resort Bohol - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A08