atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Amerika Syarikat 89169 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Fitness Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Runcit Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Persekitaran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Persekitaran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Ruang Rehat Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: The Strip Jumlah bilik: 495

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 81 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (81)
Saring mengikut:
Lily P. Pasangan United States of America, 28 September 2014
Great accommodations for the price

the rooms are very large and clean
9.3
We were very satisfied with the room. They were large and clean. We had a monarch suite and it had a seperate bedroom, large bathroom with jet tub, and large living room with kitchenette. It is a 2 minute drive to the strip.
Canola A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 September 2014
Comfort at a great price

Room and cleanig staff super friendly
9.7
Very comfy and a great bang for the buck.
Judith S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 September 2014
Nice

Location, staff, location
7.7
Emeterio R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 September 2014
nice

beds, atmosphere, price
8.7
It was nice. WiFi should be free in all rooms and water pressure low....overall nice stay
Elaine S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 September 2014
pleasant

location, proximity to pool, lobby, etc., shuttle to the airport and planet hollywood
9
enjoyable.
Edna S. Kumpulan United States of America, 21 September 2014
I'd stay there again

Location, non-smoking, good room size
7.3
It was a good stay. I was hesitant at first since it was a few blocks away from the strip but I was surprised. It was in a nice location, quiet, and our room was nice. The only concerned I had was that there was not cold water and the water pressure for the cool water was low and where the pressure and most water and when it was warm-hot. The staff was helpful and nice. I would stay there again.
Loan N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Vietnam, 07 September 2014
Nice view, good services

Good services, cosy room and clean
7.7
Marian B. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Ogos 2014
Alexis Park

Location, affordability and cleanliness
9.7
We have stayed at the Alexis Park before and was so pleased with it. The same was with this recent stay. It's clean, well run and near the strip yet away from it and quieter. Also, we enjoyed one of their three pools very much while there. It's fun to see the airplanes come in for landing at the nearby airport, too. Will stay there again next time we're in the area.
Ebden S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Hotel staff are great! I had awesome experience!

Value of money, accesible to the strip and the airport
9.7
Its a wonderful experience, very good staff and the rooms are spacious and very clean!
Arthur C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 21 Julai 2014
Filthy carpets
2.7
Air conditioner broke down second night there. There was no cold water in the bathroom. The carpet was filthy. Will not stay at this place again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV)Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik FitnessAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai RuncitAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - PersekitaranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - PersekitaranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Kopi/KafeAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Ruang RehatAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08