Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Amerika Syarikat 89169 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lokasi: The Strip Jumlah bilik: 495

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 63 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (63)
Marsha W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 April 2014
Good getaway with the kids

Very helpful, fast check in, good environment
8
Shipley L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 11 April 2014
Good value for the price!

The 3 best things about this hotel are its proximity to the airport, the quality of accommodation for the price, and the fact that it does not have a casino.
8
My recent stay at the Alexis Park Resort was just fine. The room was clean and comfortable.
Dale D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 01 April 2014
an enjoyable stay

monarch suite - pool area - grounds
7
Andrew J. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mac 2014
Horrible

None
2
Gary P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 07 Mac 2014
Very poor value for the dollar. Hotel was trashed.

0
4
Hotel was in very poor shape. Pools were stagnant, no accessibly ice machines, poor service in restaurant and bar. I was charged $12.99 for 24 hours of internet service that was very poor and not of value for a property of this low caliber. Over the last 20 years I have spent more than 60 days in this hotel and will never use it again.
Wen C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 21 Februari 2014
Budget Hotel - Don't expect too much

Big room, reasonable price, parking space
6
Horrible bed, no elevator, but reasonable price with big room
Randolph R. Pasangan United States of America, 25 November 2013
Exceptional room for the money

One story large room, close to my car, not on the strip with all of the chaos
8.7
Very relaxing when we got tired of the Las Vegas Strip and a good TV to watch the Sunday football games. Across the street from the Hard Rock Casino, where we ate.
Kevin D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 November 2013
nice location but almost to close to airport

nice location,staff,pool
8.7
everything is very nice and clean just a little older price and location made up for that though
Edmund L. Pasangan Singapore, 08 November 2013
huge room and comfy bed

Large and clean room, comfy bed
7.7
We were given 2 super single beds even though we requsted for one king size.Nevertheless, the super single is comfy enuough to sleep 2 person. i personally like the bed here, its really soft and comfy. There is a mini kitchen and living room as well which make the price we paid for really worth while. We had a car so driving to the strip wasn't an issue, about 5mins drive. (free parking in most of the hotels). Will recommend friends here to stay. Thumbs up!
Siti A. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 November 2013
Relaxing hotel far from gambling area

Large and spacious room, Free shuttle service to airport, Peaceful surroundings
7.7
I was satisfied with my stay since everythings are fine especially the spacious room provided by the hotel, next to 24hours CVS pharmacy and the best part it is quite a distance from the strip which make the environment more serenity. For those looking for relaxing and quiet environment, this hotel is highly recommended to stay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Kopi/KafeAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C02