Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Amerika Syarikat 89169 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Fitness Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Runcit Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Persekitaran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Persekitaran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: The Strip Jumlah bilik: 495

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

berdasarkan
108 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (108)
Saring ikut:
Matthew S. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 15 Mei 2015
Work

Close to work
5.3
Ok needs a lot of work. Outdated decor
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael S. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 07 Februari 2015
Alexis Park Resort
2
I had the pleasure of sitting at the front desk watching their reservation agents apologize. So he then told me I needed a 250 deposit in addition to fees.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ali H. Kumpulan United States of America, 28 Disember 2014
I will definitely come back to it

Comfort and price were really great
9
I liked it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmad B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Disember 2014
The staff were the worst thing in this hotel.

The size of the suite,
4
The internet in rooms was so expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donna F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Disember 2014
Poor customer service

price, grounds, large room
3.3
rundown room, smoke smell at non smoking hotel, dirty grounds, restaurant closed except for weekends, most of the staff are rude, lighting issue never fixed, dog poo outside our door for 12 hours even after reporting the issue. The hotel could be so much more if they just tried a bit harder.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dimitry B. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 19 Disember 2014
Good stay

Location, price,rooms
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Renee R. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 Disember 2014
Very pleasant stay

Could walk to the strip from the hotel, bed was super comfy, TV had lots of channels to watch!
8.3
Was very good only thing to happen was our sink tap in the bathroom wasn't working so we used the bath tap to wash our hands. Other than that everything was perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Disember 2014
Great

Location. Convenience. Cleanliness
9.3
Awesome as always. Beds are a little soft but otherwise great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rito C. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Disember 2014
Ups n downs

Bed and the staff
5.7
The hotel itself was ok. The bed was comfy n staff were nice. Being so close to the airport really sucked. Heard jets taking off every other minute. Now taking a shower, well it took longer to adjust the water temp and get it to stay than the actual shower. In the shower stall window found some old toothbrush and razor(gross). Now the good, housekeeping girls were nice when we'd tell them when we'd be out of the room they had no problem coming back and cleaning the room. They were very nice and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah L. Pasangan United States of America, 30 November 2014
Very Good hotel

No resort fees, good location, comfortable
8
Bed was comfortable. I couldn't sleep with the heater on. But the weather wasn't too cold so I turned it off before I went to bed. Overall It was a pleasant stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV)Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik FitnessAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai RuncitAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - PersekitaranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - PersekitaranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07