atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Amerika Syarikat 89169 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Fitness Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Runcit Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Persekitaran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Persekitaran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Ruang Rehat Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: The Strip Jumlah bilik: 495

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 100 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (100)
Saring mengikut:
Renee R. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 Disember 2014
Very pleasant stay

Could walk to the strip from the hotel, bed was super comfy, TV had lots of channels to watch!
8.3
Was very good only thing to happen was our sink tap in the bathroom wasn't working so we used the bath tap to wash our hands. Other than that everything was perfect
David M. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Disember 2014
Great

Location. Convenience. Cleanliness
9.3
Awesome as always. Beds are a little soft but otherwise great.
Rito C. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Disember 2014
Ups n downs

Bed and the staff
5.7
The hotel itself was ok. The bed was comfy n staff were nice. Being so close to the airport really sucked. Heard jets taking off every other minute. Now taking a shower, well it took longer to adjust the water temp and get it to stay than the actual shower. In the shower stall window found some old toothbrush and razor(gross). Now the good, housekeeping girls were nice when we'd tell them when we'd be out of the room they had no problem coming back and cleaning the room. They were very nice and friendly.
Sarah L. Pasangan United States of America, 30 November 2014
Very Good hotel

No resort fees, good location, comfortable
8
Bed was comfortable. I couldn't sleep with the heater on. But the weather wasn't too cold so I turned it off before I went to bed. Overall It was a pleasant stay.
Joshua H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 November 2014
Good but not great

The hotel was quiet, easy to get in and out of and inexpensive
7.3
Alex A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 November 2014
Off the beaten path of the strip

Comfortable, the car was a few short steps away, quiet from the neighboring guest (no connecting room doors)
7.3
The Resort is perfect but the location is on the flight path of the airport runway so the noise level is very high, i didn't get much sleep.
Blake F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 November 2014
i dont smoke

parking
4.7
I never complain on line. but the smoke smell was BAD. tried to call the front desk but no answer, had no time to wait to change rooms as I had a meeting to attend, even the Sheets smelled of smoke. would have been nice to have been asked if I wanted a smoking room but I wasn't
Casey H. Pasangan United States of America, 02 November 2014
could have been better

nice little frig and sink aka kitchenette to keep some of your own food or drinks
4.7
Only 1 pool open. Hot tub malfunctioning. Hot water was a hit or miss. No real good places to eat. Near by is a subway and a CVS drug store. Hard Rock Hotel across the street. Off strip need to take taxi, shuttle only goes to planet Hollywood.
Rock S. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Horrible experience
2.7
Couldn't even stay the first night. It took 45 minutes for the manager to even agree with me that agoda was a real booking company. Then the room was not as described and had rat droppings in a corner. When we called the front desk they said they couldn't do anything... Just horrible. I sent support a complaint about the situation already.
Lisa J. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
Fair stay

Location, quiet, clean
6
Room was clean and a basic room but it wasn't what was represented in images on line. But for the money it was ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV)Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik FitnessAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai RuncitAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - PersekitaranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - PersekitaranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Kopi/KafeAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Ruang RehatAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01