atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alexis Park Resort

375 E. Harmon, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Amerika Syarikat 89169 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Fitness Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Runcit Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Persekitaran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Persekitaran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Suite Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Ruang Rehat Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: The Strip Jumlah bilik: 495

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 96 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (96)
Saring mengikut:
Joshua H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 November 2014
Good but not great

The hotel was quiet, easy to get in and out of and inexpensive
7.3
Alex A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 November 2014
Off the beaten path of the strip

Comfortable, the car was a few short steps away, quiet from the neighboring guest (no connecting room doors)
7.3
The Resort is perfect but the location is on the flight path of the airport runway so the noise level is very high, i didn't get much sleep.
Blake F. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 November 2014
i dont smoke

parking
4.7
I never complain on line. but the smoke smell was BAD. tried to call the front desk but no answer, had no time to wait to change rooms as I had a meeting to attend, even the Sheets smelled of smoke. would have been nice to have been asked if I wanted a smoking room but I wasn't
Casey H. Pasangan United States of America, 02 November 2014
could have been better

nice little frig and sink aka kitchenette to keep some of your own food or drinks
4.7
Only 1 pool open. Hot tub malfunctioning. Hot water was a hit or miss. No real good places to eat. Near by is a subway and a CVS drug store. Hard Rock Hotel across the street. Off strip need to take taxi, shuttle only goes to planet Hollywood.
Rock S. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Horrible experience
2.7
Couldn't even stay the first night. It took 45 minutes for the manager to even agree with me that agoda was a real booking company. Then the room was not as described and had rat droppings in a corner. When we called the front desk they said they couldn't do anything... Just horrible. I sent support a complaint about the situation already.
Lisa J. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
Fair stay

Location, quiet, clean
6
Room was clean and a basic room but it wasn't what was represented in images on line. But for the money it was ok
Wendy M. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
Good Price/Good Stay

Price, Location, and quiet
8.7
Great!. The room was big, clean, well located, well air conditioned, best of all, quiet! We had one problem on our second night with some people yelling outside at 4am. I called the front desk they said they were 'sending security' and it stopped for good about 15 minutest later. The price couldn't be beat at $189 for three nights!
Kayla W. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
OK stay

location location location
6.7
Not great
John C. Kumpulan United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Good stay but many weddings

large Monarch rooms, close parking, off the strip
8
Be aware, this property does a lot of weddings in the courtyard near 1900 building. Fun but a lot of activity. Ask for a room away if you want a quieter stay.
Heidi M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
GREAT for Price

Got it cheaper through priceline, Got a pool view, No gaming
9
I came here for a training seminar and I was pleasantly surprised. My room was like a small apartment with a pool view. I had a separate living room which I believe had a pull out bed in couch, small kitchen like area with a fridge and very small (1 cup) coffee maker. A microwave is available upon request. separate bedroom and bathroom. Door can be shut off from living/kitchen area and bathroom can become and ensuite. PLEASE note there are NO elevators to the second floors, so you have to haul your luggage and all of your things up and down the stairs. If stairs are difficult for you I suggest getting a first floor room. I did not eat at the resort so I cannot comment on the meals. The Hardrock hotel is across the street and the Hoffbrau haus is also very close. There is a CVS close as well. Its a great location to get to and from things. I saw a hotel shuttle but am not sure if they do airport runs. This resort has NO GAMING.. which is kind of nice, so smoky filled casino to walk through. I got my room much cheaper through priceline, but when I checked in I was told that they would match any competitors rates.. Good to know.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV)Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik FitnessAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai RuncitAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - PersekitaranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - PersekitaranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik SuiteAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Kedai Kopi/KafeAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Ruang RehatAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bahagian Luar HotelAlexis Park Resort Las Vegas (NV) - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05