Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Padang Golf Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2277 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (2277)
Saring ikut:
Mazlina S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 April 2015
patong beach

swimming pool
6
nice hotel
Muhammad K. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2014
menarik,pool yang cantik,bilik yang luas

menarik,pool yang cantik
9.3
tinggal satu malam,lokasi yang berdebu tetapi bakal hotel yang terbaik
Kasturi S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Februari 2013
hotel yang bersih dan comel

kakitangan yang mesra dan bagus, especially ms Ammy
7.7
Saya suka hotel ini.Walau bagaimnapun, hotel in terletak di sebelah dalam sedikit di kawasan Patong beach area. Terdapat tuk-tuk hotel untuk menghantar penginap ke kawasan Bangla road. Tetapi untuk balik tiada pengangkutan hotel disediakan. Bagi mereka yang mahu mengelakkan suasana bising, hotel ini sesuai.
Alan S. Pelancong solo Ireland, 23 Mei 2015
Great staff, good service, clean,

Clean good staff and helpful
8
Michael K. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 17 Mei 2015
Good value but no variety of food..

Clean,value for money,free shuttle
6.3
Good
Kevin H. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Mei 2015
Amazing value, great location.

Location, free beach shuttle, nice clean rooms.
8.3
Location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to any nightlife you'd want to partake in, and not loud when u were ready to go to bed. They offered a free shuttle to the beach throughout the day which was great, we even missed the last schedule shuttle out but wanted to catch sunset and they were nice enough to drive us over there free anyways(we tipped of course). Didn't eat the breakfast they offered but it looked good at a glance. Rooms were very nice, soft(ish) beds for Thailand, and very clean, with actual shower set up not the external heater on the wall. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel, even tho Phuket was probably our least favorite island. Was a great value for everything they offer, and we'd definitely consider staying here again if we ever come back or recommending it to a friend.
Syed G. Pelancong perniagaan Pakistan, 09 Mei 2015
Excelent Stay

Its very near to beach & the pool was very nice
10
the stay was great its a best place near to beach & good pool & food places was near to this hotel staff was great & cooperative
Jiamei G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 08 Mei 2015
Cost performance is good!

Location, price, service
7.7
Muhamad F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Clean Hotel

Spacious, Comford, Clean
7
Bath room not very clean..have black spot at wall , must improvement.
Siti N. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 April 2015
Bad Experience
4
my stay was fine. im not satisfied with the receptionist.i understand the hotel is new but still need to standardise the procedure and train your staff well. me and friend rent a adapter for 100bhat each on our first day so the last day we return it back but one of the 100bhat is missing . the hotel should take down all deposit money and stuffs. one of the lady didnt handle it well she explained it so unprofessionally. before our check out we decided to extend one of the room so we ask and night shift lady at recep say is 100bhat per hour so we took it after that day the noon lady say is 200bhat and we not happy about it . lucky there's a man who is so professional and well explained. he handle the the matter so well. after us , there's one group have a same case as us but additional about the room too. the hotel NO room service.NO technician at night. NO serving of ice. the room have alot ants. i dont know where it came from . bad experience . this gonna be first and the LAST hotel in phuket .

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Padang GolfAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Alfresco Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04