Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bufet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Padang Golf
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2025 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Ulasan yang diberi oleh pelanggan kami selepas penginapan mereka di Alfresco Phuket Hotel.
Semua ulasan (2025)
Kasturi S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Februari 2013
hotel yang bersih dan comel

kakitangan yang mesra dan bagus, especially ms Ammy
7.7
Saya suka hotel ini.Walau bagaimnapun, hotel in terletak di sebelah dalam sedikit di kawasan Patong beach area. Terdapat tuk-tuk hotel untuk menghantar penginap ke kawasan Bangla road. Tetapi untuk balik tiada pengangkutan hotel disediakan. Bagi mereka yang mahu mengelakkan suasana bising, hotel ini sesuai.
Kallaya H. Kumpulan Thailand, 10 April 2014
comfortable & near beach

bed room wifi
7.7
Claudine T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 31 Mac 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.

good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
7.3
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Muhammad S. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Mac 2014
Comfortable and reasonable

Clean and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Shoelan B. Pasangan Belgium, 21 Mac 2014
Ideal hotel to relax

Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
8
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Han H. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mac 2014
Simple and nice

Great breakfast, nice bed
6.7
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Lee K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Mac 2014
the hotel is worth of it's price

we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
6.7
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Pui M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 Mac 2014
Relax

Swimming pool, services, and food
9.7
Tennelle W. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2014
Average

Food room size ok English
6
Geoff S. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Februari 2014
Good after a poor start.

Breakfast, room, pool.
6.7
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BufetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Padang GolfAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01