atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Alfresco Phuket Hotel

162/48-50, 162/58-59 Phung Muang Sai Kor Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bufet Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Padang Golf
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 37
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2136 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (2136)
Saring mengikut:
Kasturi S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Februari 2013
hotel yang bersih dan comel

kakitangan yang mesra dan bagus, especially ms Ammy
7.7
Saya suka hotel ini.Walau bagaimnapun, hotel in terletak di sebelah dalam sedikit di kawasan Patong beach area. Terdapat tuk-tuk hotel untuk menghantar penginap ke kawasan Bangla road. Tetapi untuk balik tiada pengangkutan hotel disediakan. Bagi mereka yang mahu mengelakkan suasana bising, hotel ini sesuai.
Cheah W. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 November 2014
Nice hotel

Nice location and nice staff
9
Very nice service
Tan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 November 2014
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area

cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
7.7
Nicholas M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 November 2014
Cute modern place!

Friendly staff, nice clean room, great value
8
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ammy noticed it was my birthday after I checked in, she called my room to wish me a happy birthday. It really made my day, being 1/2 way around the world on my birthday! Breakfast was good, the room was nice. They were doing some remodeling out front but don't let that deter you. It was noisy in the morning because of traffic. I would definately stay here again. They had free airport pick up and free shuttle i town! Thank you Alfresco!!
Connie H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 November 2014
Room is big and comfortable

Room, location and staff
7.3
The room is big & comfortable. The location is good.
Jacky C. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 November 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Location & Cleanliness
7.7
Good
Wing Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 November 2014
Sorry I didn't check in so can't give accurate com

Nice
6
Vinod M. Pelancong solo India, 02 November 2014
Value for Money

Breakfast, Room and Staff
10
Very Good Hotel to Stay. Good location calm and quiet and near to market and beach.
Leanne W. Pasangan Australia, 02 November 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Breakfast and Service
7
Alfresco Hotel was nice enough. It was clean & comfortable. The room we stayed in was fairly noisy as it was right on the street. The staff were friendly and polite. The breakfast was quiet good. For the price we found there were better deals around.
Muhd K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Oktober 2014
awesome

wifi Location Big room
7.7
It was all good. Big room fast wifi. Didn't had the chance to taste the breakfast Cos I Always woke up late. Nice roof top pool but kinda tiny. Walking distance to bangla street,around 500m. Jungceylon is very Near. This hotel is good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Alfresco Phuket Hotel PhuketAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - BufetAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Padang GolfAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Alfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteAlfresco Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03